Plz Pray for my friends mother.

its a mothers day and friend’s mother is in the hospital. so guys please pray for her.
may ALLAH SWT give her Shifa. Ameen.
may ALLAH SWT give her speedy recovery, and give strenght to the family members to stand in this tough situation of their lives. Ameen.

Re: Plz Pray for my friends mother.

Ameen to that.

Ameen.. to all u're dua's.. wishing her a very speedy recovery!

Ameen Zobia.

May Allah have mercy on her and give her Shifa.

shukeria guys. She is better now. and inshaALLAH she will be discharged today.

May Allah give her speedy Recovery Ameen : )

May Allah Mian grant her a full speedy recovery:)

Im making it a sticky Zobia please keep us posted:)

Ameen.

guys, mera friends say phada hogayea hai. but i hope Aunty is doing well. Ameen

ps. mods you can take it down now. i mean this thread. or leave it here...up to you guys.

Ameen to all of the above. She's blessed to have a caring friend in you, Zobi.

...per mera abb phada hogayea hai. now i have no clue Aunty health. but i hope she is doing well. Ameen

In this situation don't do phadda.

Hope her Mum recovers quickly. :)