Plz pray for my dad

He is having a serious infection in his kidneys and has been admitted in hospital for further tests. i request you all to please make a dua for him.

Jazakullah kheir

Re: Plz pray for my dad

Allah Shaafi Allah Kaafi…

May Allah :swt: grant him quick Shifa, Ameen…

Sorry to hear that. May Allah grant him quick health.

Insha'Allah.. May Allah have your father recover soon, Ameen..

May Allah (swt) grant your father a speedy recovery, Ameen.

Allah aapke walid sahab ki sub mushkilain asaan karay! Ameen!

May Allah (swt) grant your father a speedy recovery, Ameen.

I pray that your dad recovers soon, ameen.

Inshallah he ll be just fine....May Allah have him recover soon..Ameen suma Ameen

May Allah swt make him better soon Ameen! so you guys can enjoy the upcoming nuptiuals.

May Allah give him his health..and bring him home, Inshallah..

i really want to thank you all for all your duaz... May Allah bless you all !!!

allah unhain aur meri ammi ko bhi sahett day (aamen)

Allah Theek kare.. Ameen..

May Allah :swt: grant him a speedy recovery Ameen

you guys are awesome ... May Allah bless every body with all the health and joy. Ameen!

Any updates Gravity? How is he doing now?

I will say prayers for your Dad and for mine....for all the Dads on the planet since they are so very special. May he get well and strong very soon.

May Allah bless him and all people in similar situations with good health. Ameen.

Alhamdulillah ... he is doing better .. they recently performed biopsy on his kidneys.. the reports will come on May 9th... that will decide if any surgery is necessory or not ...inshallah am hopeful that it can be avoided and the medicine alone can cure the problem.

Thanks for asking !!!