Plz... Any Good Hearted....

Uncle/Aunty… Guy/Gal or Bacha/Bachi… or even Banda/Bandi… would tell me the Meaning of..

ZYMAL:rolleyes:

One of my Frend… Few days back uski BeTi hui hay.. Mashallah se… now.. He want to name her ZYMAL.. but iss ka matlab naheN pata :bummer:

Matlab Bata kar Sawab Kamaye… :flower1:

Shukria… and Adab Arz… :wave:

Re: Plz… Any Good Hearted…

ohh its a cute name…
but i dunn what it means :bummer:

According to Wkipedia

“Zymal is the name of a dietary supplement being sold in both Germany and France that is a used to strengthen the immune, digestive system, and even said to regrow hair.”

:cb: @UF btw is this really a name coz i have never heard this i have heard zamil wich is guys nam but this one:confused: :no:

:cb:

Rose… thanks for Ur 0% General Knowledge :snooty:

Uncle… I searched that too.. and I got the same info :hoonh: Tell me somethign new :snooty:

IR:snooty:

PK… Ye its a name… now.. Find me the Meaning… :rolleyes:

Re: Plz... Any Good Hearted....

:(

have you tried Zmal?? its an arabic slang.. and believe me you dun wanna name a babay THAT. :halo:

My guess is that Zymal has roots in Zmal, which make sense if its a product name for a food supplement. :chai:

GS - :cb:

Sadaf Aunty… I need Help okie.. :snooty:
Hops Kids are fine… :slight_smile: I mean only Abdullah n Hareem … If My RAM is good at names :smiley:

Uncle.. I know that meaning :hehe: I searched the net a lot :smiley:
It can have roots with ZAMEEL as well.. that meanz.. Companion :wink: Y U love Zmal :stuck_out_tongue:

Oh.. tou meanz kay someone told U when U laugh tou U look bad na… :rolleyes: thats Y.. muN pe haath rakh kay Hans rahi ho … :stuck_out_tongue:

Its okie U can laugh like ----> :smiley: Trust me.. U look Gr8 :wink:

:naraz:

Re: Plz... Any Good Hearted....

ab mujhey nahi pata to mai kia keroon :(

IR… I said U Look Gr8 yar… :smiley: Now Find me the meaning :snooty:

Rose.. naheN pata tou Pata karo na… :rolleyes:

:mash:
is it an Arabic name?
cuz i cant find it in the sites i know

**Who cares what you say :naraz: **
I dunno where to find the meaning :snooty:

I’ve been serachin n searching n searching .. but kaheeN naheeN mila matlab :bummer: tou thought kay chalo… there are lots of Naik Dill ppl on GS un se pooch letay haiN :smiley:

I dont know.. if its Arabic or Roman or Greek… coz… In search I come to konw that Once Upon a time.. ZYMAL was a suggested name for Planet PLUTO as well… :hoonh:

How would I know kay WHO CARES :bummer: U will have to Read wo WHO is WHO wali book for that… :snooty:

Try to find it.. Sawab Milayga.. I will give U lots of Dua :blush:

Zymal means Ba’parda. My niece’s name is Zymal Noor, so thats how i know :slight_smile: