PLS read

am i the only person who gets disgusted by this kind of stuff or what ?

first of all y the hell do u have this in EVERY forum???!

second nia, i dont think she is raped.. since he didnt force her to do anything.. seems to me she actually went along with it herself otherwise there r many ways to stop "uncle ji" .. khair..
as for advice..get help.. talk to ur parents or something..

*Originally posted by nia_khan: *

Yeah she claimed she fell in love after the rape.

Any women who is in love with his man would not post some BS like that here.

meeray khayal rape kay baat larki ko uss insaan say nafrat honi chahya...nahe pyaar

*Originally posted by suroor_ca02: *
first of all y the hell do u have this in EVERY forum???!
second nia, i dont think she is raped.. since he didnt force her to do anything.. seems to me she actually went along with it herself otherwise there r many ways to stop "uncle ji" .. khair..
as for advice..get help.. talk to ur parents or something..

Assuming that the original poster is sincere in her post, then I'd have to agree with Suroor here, that she was not raped since she clearly went alont with everything. However I don't know where she is located but that might qualify as statutory rape (sex with a minor), depending on how old she is.

Re: PLS read

u know i hope this is not true bcos its very upsetting not only for you but to the ppl who read it, i dont know abt others but i know I am
what your uncle did was haraam
why did you have to dance with him? especially when youre parents were out?? and u were alone with him?? this man is your mother/faathers brother how would your father/mother like to know their sibling slept with their daughter in the same room they sleep in?? forget that how abt the fact that you let him lead u on??
im sorry maybe im being a vicious cow but i wouldve kicked that SOB where it hurt most and probably run straight out the house if he was making eyes at me the way u say he was
im sorry i dont think i can give u any advice that can be of any help at all but I will pray for u, if that will help u in the situation ure in at all

that's exactly what i thought before passing any judgement- what if she is telling the truth. Nadia, if you are sincere in what you said, then the only thing I can think of is talking to your mum. I know it's seems like a brutally hard thing to do, but in this situation, no would understand you better than your own mother. And, layoff any feelings you have for your uncle, it does not make you innocent or naive, but an equal partner in this saga.

Nadia,U are 19 yrs old!(check profile)…How could u have even let this happen?

I really don’t think this could have happened…your uncle must have a conscience!! :mad:

is this a joke :eek:

*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *

Nia rape is when someone has sex with her against her will. She,apparently, allowed him to do it. No reluctance from her behalf!

Femme- Why were you there?- You might wanna read her post again.

For some reason when i read this i saw a very immature little girl. This has probably happened so many times in Allah knows how many houses. Many Young girls don't even know what is going on. Even if they do, it takes a lot of courage out of one to say no. When Satan takes over you its hard to get away from him.

Anyway i hope this wasn't true or whatever the case may be.

I seriously think its important for mothers to explain their daughters.

*sigh

Qayaaamah is so near

whoa!!

nadia....
you should have realized that he is your UNCLE for petes sakes!!!

your case is definately not of a rape bcz as mentioned earlier that happens against ones will.
im sorry to say but you were NOT able to do anything about it bcz mentally you were willing to do so as well...or that u liked it.

i cant believe that fact that u cudnt do anything bcz it went from touching to kissing and so on...it would have been easy enff to go to yr room right in the beginning.

and believe me you are NOT in love with him...you just have him on your mind bcz of what happened!

please dont forget that he is your MEHRAM and that you are a muslim....no matter where ever you are living.

the rest lies in your hands..your decisions..faith and your self respect!

take care and may god bless you and show you the right way!

lol...i just simply dont buy this logic!

very substandard!

Dayumn :eek: …well in the first place u shud have not let ur uncle come in the house…coz ur parents weren’t in. Secondly u started dancin lol…u shud have not done that and yeah he can’t force u too dance! By the way is he an uncle as like family related or is he ur parents friend or something like that?

Someone needs to ask..

What is wrong with your uncle?

Is you uncle a friend of the family? Or a brother to one of your parents?

How old is he? And how old are you?

Dancing with someone is not an invitation to the bedroom, and if this guy was much older and experienced then seems to me he may have taken advantage of you.

first of all, nirii ghatya aur fuzool thread hay,
i think aysa koi incident naheen howa hay n i’m doubt ke ye nadia koi larki hay bhee ya he’s a guy :mad: mods close this thread or move it to corner room

^ agree

Was just going to post a topic of my own and chanced on opening this thread. I'm very disturbed, 1.) by the fact that some people don't seem to have taken this thing seriously, 2.) Nadia is not certain of herself.

Nadia, how old r u? (sorry, I don't remember yr post details, only remember u r in yr teens I think). What u have written is very VERY disturbing, and I request that u definitely talk to your parents and ask them to take you to a psychiatrist asap. It seems from your encounter that you have never had this type of exposure before to men, and you took the first time and extended it to a point of no return.

The feelings you have about this "uncle" are normal for any innocent girl who has undergone "latent" rape. You need to try to understand quite conclusively that your innocence was made use of. Whether you went along with what the "uncle" did or not, the fact remains that HE had full intent and knew what he was doing, whereas you I think did not, that's why you've asked this q on GS. This feeling of "love" that you have right now, is not going to materialize, trust me. I don't think you have any guilty pangs, just confusion, and it is imperative that you see someone professional to guide you to understanding your feelings, even if it is a counselor at school, because later in life you might do things that you don't understand and get more messed up.

I really think you should go see a doctor. As for mehram namehram, to hell with everything rite now, go and fix your mental and emotional state first and foremost. This is very very important. Good luck.

And for those of u who said that yeh fuzool thread hai, paedophilia, body violation and rape fuzool nahin hotey. They maim a woman for life.

And also Nadai, stay AWAY from this man. He will come back to your house, he might even come to apologize to your parents or call you up to apologize, or ask to meet you or ask you to go for a ride in his car, etc etc. STAY AWAY from him, he is NO GOOD NEWS. Don't talk to him, don't look at him, don't be in the same room as him. Once was enough.

Tell your parents what happened, tell them everything. If they scream and shout and pull your hair, just hold your ground and stay quiet. Let them do what they have to to deal with the situation, if they have to call the police or whatever, don't interfere. I seriously think you should not even for ONE second consider going out with this man without your parent's approval. And if you have had sexual relations, you MUST see a doctor to check for disease or pregnancy, etc..

Girl-child, you are not in love. Don't even think it.

Ana, it's disgusting to see you presumptuous about people's presumptions.

First of all, the 'nick' which started this thread, posted an identical message in four different forums (three of them, were natually removed by the mods). More importantly, after posting those four messages, he or she has completely disappeared. That should tell us something.

Legally speaking, the age of the girl is important. Whether it was rape or not is inconsequental if the girl is under 18. Under 18 is considered minor and sex with them is treated as 'statutory rape'. That is ofcourse, only if the girl wants to press charges. She doesn't have to prove rape, but just has to prove that sexual intercourse took place. I am not sure if different states have different age limits on statutory rape, but the ruling is pretty consistent.