Please............

This is the first time I have been in a compramising situiation.

PKC

Follow to my next post…Down below.

:smack: My banks always in the negative( cuz of college fee every month :smack: ) but what the heck, send me some info.
And if yout lying, Uper Wala to dekh raha hai na

2 nafal sallat Hajaat pharin aur roo(crying) kar Allah say duaa karin INSHALLAH khuda Ap ke maddad zaror farmay ga..:)

can I ask what sort of a brain tumour is it specifically?
I mean what the doctors say it looks like after looking at the CT scans and MRI'S?.I want to know the technical terminology for the tumour.

I would be glad to be of any help i can PKC.
how do i send the donations?

**Monasha , ANA, Dhoop and all of u who have replied to this thread thank u very much for ur support.....I really appreciate it.

well his condition detioriated rapidly and they were told that he has to have an operation very soon , but had to get in a proper shape to fly from peshawar to karachi . Tonight they have left for karachi and he is going to be operated in Agha khan . and the kids name is Bilal umer . The operation takes place day after tomorrow.
Now I think its dua that will work more then donations . If any 1 of u is in karachi u can provide moral support to the mother that will be more then enough.
Please do not mention of my fund raising campaign just dua and support to mom will do fine . I never knew he was in such a bad state otherwise I wouldnt have taken the initiative to raise funds......

PS: Dhoop I am not a doctor ...but I was told his shunt is not working, he was throwing up allot , appetite completely lost and he was in ITC in peshawar the last couple of days .

Thank u all once again for ur support

Sincerely
PKC
F Khan.**

Dear guppies

Thank u very much for ur prayers he has had his surgery and is fine now , 72 hours were critical but he is out of it now.

thanks once again to every one

PS: my problems seem so meager infront of his , losing ur job is not that bad as having a tumar.

GOD help us both.

^precisely. and watching three kings would make you love your life even more.

we always think that our problems are worse but we are wrong.

...just hang in there!

i am so glad to hear about his surgery :)