Chachoo, the new mod of this forum. ![]()
Chachoo, please feel at home and enjoy your stay. Guys please cooperate with the new person on the block. I am sure you have read his posts and seen him around on GS.
Chachoo, the new mod of this forum. ![]()
Chachoo, please feel at home and enjoy your stay. Guys please cooperate with the new person on the block. I am sure you have read his posts and seen him around on GS.
Khush amdeed
Bakhair aghaley
Ji ayaan noon
Ahlan wa sehlan
miltey hain break ke baad ![]()
What the hec is Cachoo sounds like cachoo kumma !
Thank you Minerva and Code_Red ...
sorry, that wasn’t intentional :–(
p.s: aatay sath he itna attitude ![]()
Anyhow, you are welcome.
atay sath hee daant par gayee :(
welcome ChaChoo! hope you have a nice time moderating us! :)
Minerva,
btw, i've always wondered, how do ppl become moderators?
^ Yes, I was wondering about that too and thank you Haris Zuberi
*Originally posted by Haris Zuberi: *
welcome ChaChoo! hope you have a nice time moderating us! :)
Minerva,
Haris, inki bari game hai bhai ( courtesy Khanzada) We import people from Amreeka to fill up our top political slots, Chachoo being one. I am not sure but I guess inka bhi World Bank ya IMF say reference aya tha.
p.s:On a serious note, if you really want to know about how moderators are selected, please feel free to drop a pm to the Admin. I hope they 'll respond to that. :)
Welcome!
Do I know YOU? Hmm.....
Something that i have never understood at GS....Is there some Randomizer they use? By the quality and quantity it seems so. Especially at WA these dayz.
^hmm..
cool avatar Ali! :k:
:D so Minerva,
and Chachoo even you guys as moderaotrs arent aware of how the blessings shower on a few. then my lack of knowhow can be justified :D
Thx
welcome chachoo.....i am sure u will do a great job.....
welcome chachoo, do not take me out of your forum let me take out all my bahrass of new new ideas I am collecting from all around , every where. nice to know new moderator.
khuda Hafiz sokoon
^ thank u ... first I don't have the authority to take anyone out and second why would I want to take you out ... enjoy the forum ..post away...
Welcome!![]()