Please welcome your new moderator, Xtron!

Xtron has been an active member of the forum for a while now. Please join me in welcoming him to the team!

Re: Please welcome your new moderator, Xtron!

Congrats and welcome.

Welcome Xtron! Congrats!

Thank you..looking forward to enhance the experience here..

Welcome aboard Xtron :k:

Welcome!~

welcome dear :)

Yay!!! Welcome and congrats!!! :flower1:

hey sugar pie honey cakes dumpling muffin!

Congrats!!!

LOL. Damn...why didn't I think of that. :/

Welcome! :flowers:

Hey Hey Hey!!! :welcome:

There is new sheriff in town...Thank you everyone..been busy with my wedding preparations...ill be back with full action soon..

@cough. Dont say that no more bro. In fact i cant say that no more.

LMAO. Akhir sudhar hi gaya, who knew it would be so soon? :hehe:

You cant say it, yay tumhara masla hai.

I can still say it right?

Mubaraak ho Xtron bhai.

a guy on the team? rationality won’t go down well on this forum :halo:

welcome bro :smooth:

:welcome:

Oh how quickly the mighty have fallen (in love :wub: ) that is! LOL at the no more sugar pie, honey muffin bit :smiley: X-Tron, you’re adorable!!!

And I’m thrilled about your upcoming wedding, m’A! But why did you schedule it the day of the guppy meet - I was so looking forward to meeting you and your missus - now it’ll have to be another day.

Why dont you canadians change the location of guppy meet to xtrons shaadi?

I cant imagine a more fun place for it to go down.