Ravage is joining our team as mod for Socitey, Culture & Literature.
Please join me in welcoming him and wishing him best of luck. I am sure you all know him.
Rest he will do his own intro.
Over to you Ravage.
Ravage is joining our team as mod for Socitey, Culture & Literature.
Please join me in welcoming him and wishing him best of luck. I am sure you all know him.
Rest he will do his own intro.
Over to you Ravage.
Re: Please welcome your new Mod.
Congrats ravage…we would expect nothing less than an intro no less than 7 pages. Although a little disappointed that you didn’t get the science and philosophy forum mandate, considering no one whips up circular logic better than yourself. good luck :k:
thanks ehsan :)
mats: i'd thank you too but then that would be circular somehow. oh what the hey.. thanks.
Intro.. most of you have probably seen me around quite a bit so I dont really need to say much. I'll probably come up with hair brained ideas (well I have) as far as this forum is concerned though, hopefully I'll see some of them through.
yay!!!
Good choice :k:
:k: Mubarak ho.
when do i become a mod?? ![]()
ravage kaka, congratulations. I expect a full report on your activities at this years pak day mela on your campus :D
gracias everyone :)
5abi (i cant believe I have to ask you this but..) when is it!?
urgh i cant believe I’ve spent half of my day on this site already :-/ .. not a good omen ..
femme: ![]()
August 14th falls on a Sunday this year. It’ll prolly be the the same day. Im pretty sure it will be at USC again this year.
oho.. you said Eid. abhi to buhat time hei..
damn i meant Pak Day Mela, not eid
lo ji...
ravage...khushi naheen hui!! oye parhai karo parhai...!! masters karna koi asaan kaam toh nai na... amereeka parhnay gayay ho pakistan se ya online forums kee modBaazi karnay???!!!
ye cheesain kaam nai aani...they'll jus prove to be a distraction for u...been there done that and thats the lesson i learnt..
becoming a mod will guarantee that u r bound to gs and visit it daily..and its not gona be healthy for ur studies...in fact its best to stay as away from it as possible..the janjaal pura that it is
i know im not ur amma but still i felt like saying that :p mind kya? khair hae kartay raho mujhay fark nai parta ..lekin ye kehna kamazkam mera farz tha..!
irem baji, abb har koi aapki tarah addicted to nahin na :P
im sure he has got his priorities straight, if not, ill sort him out at the mela :D
hahaha :p
addiction means somethnig u cant control. i may be a frequent visitor but im not addicted :o
even if he's not addicted and just a frequent visitor its still not good (yeah i know i shud practise b4 preaching but stll....he's a student, i'm not :Di can afford to be a f.v. but i know being that in my student life did a lot of harm to me)
:) thanks irem. you have a good point..
dua karo addict na huun :( aaj ka to sara din yehin lagaya :-/
5abi irem khala hamesha theek boltin hein
ps: meray pm ka jawab do bibi
Shabaash merey shair ![]()
Irem is right, It is Janjaal pura, and she is Apaa Khairaaan ![]()
I am Master Basheer, And you are Gullu Halwai
Chal shaabas lag ja apney kaam pe ![]()
har koi khamakha free ho rha hae ![]()
i’m neither baji waji, khala shala, or apaa wapaa ![]()
the name is IREM.
thanks & jazakallah.
and since this thread was abt ravage and not me i’ll now take my leave
salams ![]()
p.s. ravage btw…forgot to say it earlier.. CONGRATS! ![]()
&
admins great choice
Congrats dude!