Please take out 48 sec to watch this. Funny

:hehe: This got to be the funniest 48 sec video on youtube ..

Re: Please take out 48 sec to watch this. Funny

PaThan Badnaam hova HejeraY k leay :omg:

ABay kyun loGooN k rozay kharabb karwa rahay hoo :ASA:

hahahhahahhaha

tlk bhai appp bbbbbbbb … :cb:

abay iss se roza kharab thoree hotaa hai, eeman tazaa hotaa hai

Hijray na mahram nahi hotay, so have I heard.

Did you guys see that horny bhai first tried to approach the dancer on the fore front. His companion pushed him back. At that time he turned towards the second dancer and daboch her :hehe:

Bhai jan - ek tip daYta hooN - :smiley:

Play it again - let this clip finish and then click on few up coming next videos ..

App doNo TaaR or emaaN taaza hoja’ay gaa :omg:

^ lolll the pakhtun fight after that video is HILARIOUS! ahahaha the lady beat the poo out of the guy with the caramboard!

on another note TLK bhai what were you searching on youtube? lol :wink:
these kind of videos make me doubt paki men’s sexuality. THEYRE INTO TRANNYS! :disgust:

The other video with caramboard was not pakhtun. Title was misleading. I think that was Indian Punjabi family.

Also I knew that “what were you searching when you came across this video” question is going to come. :smiley: I was watching small small clips of pakistani politicians fighting with / cursing at each other during different talk shows. Then this video pooped up as one of the relevant videos.

Muhahahahahahaha :rotfl:

Wha!? They weren't women?! I thought they were. That guy who lifted the man/lady looked drunk.

Hilarious.

:omg::rotfl::rotfl:

:omg:Hijra kis qadar ghyrat mand nikla ball aisey dabochey ke sara nasha utar giya os bandey ka lol:rotfl: