I have been growing my hair for the past couple of months and now in desperate need of haircut. I got the modern bob in Spring and now my hair is about shoulder length, please suggest what I can do with this limited hair length. I was thinking of deep red highlights(I usually get those at this time of the year)
Re: =Please suggest a new haircut for Medium long hair?
oooo baby! I’m getting those for Eid as well
Regarding a haircut, I would need to see your picture first to make a suggestion. Then I’ll send you mine and you make me a suggestion. ![]()
Getting what for eid, Hair:cb:
I dont have a photo
ab kya karooin?
Highlights ![]()
Can’t you take a picture?
woh toh hai, lekin camera mein bandh hai photos…nikalti hi nahi:D
What color are you planning to get?
Also Guys what do you think of those You know the Ends Dipped in color style??
Deeeeeeeeeeeeeeep red.
For hair, it varies so much from person to person. Im sure you can get a good hair cut without our advice but for a GREAT haircut/style/color you should take into consideration the shape of your face, complexion, etc. So, it might not be a bad idea to send a picture to your trusted GS friends...only ones you have known for a while though.
Thanks for your Advice.
Face shape…I think I have an oval or maybe its triangle:hmmm:
I usually have side swept bangs and have always kept longer hairstyle, but since I got the shorter haircut, cant find a lot of options since I do want to keep my length, and also I have shorter hair at the nape of my neck:(. I am in kind of a pickle here
Ive got an oval face and went for a haircut recently myself. I am trying to grow my hair longer - Ive been stuck on medium length styles but am sick of them now. So, in the end I trimmed from the bottom and told her to add some nice layers and trim the medium pieces. I like it…lots of volume and bounce and the length is getting longer.
An oval face can pull off almost any haircut is what Ive noticed. I would try to use some bobby pins at home and pin the hair certain ways to see if shorter hair suits you or longer. Another way I experiment (I know this sounds crazy) is wig shops! I would never have known or dared to go shorter had I not tried on a shorter wig. It looked alright and since then Ive been thinking of when to get a short haircut…maybe next summer?
Hope this helps!