Please share your experiences...

to save cafe from being classified as a day care center, or a baby sitting room for kids, or a meeting place for low life forms etc etc etc :bummer:

My experience

If the leather sole on the new peshawari chappal is not SOFT enough, then you will have problems during walking as it doesnt allow your foot to bend properly during walking, soon you will develop a “Batakh Chaal” i.e. Duck walk.

Please share similar experiences about peshawari chappals, kohlapuri, hawai or any other chappal that you can think of.

Re: Please share your experiences...

eh?

Re: Please share your experiences…

Thanks for your valuable contribution :k:
I never tried the “eh” brand chappals - they are too expensive :bummer:
I can afford them only on one foot :frowning:
But one day I will collect enuff money to buy a pair :jhanda:

…good for you. :k:

I do not remember any experience with kohla puri or pishwari chappal or even hawaai chappal for that matter... However, I have enough to share stories about sandels, Pumpies, heels, etc etc. but the information is highly classified and is only available through personal and confidential meetings.

well this thread is not for the Weapons of Man Destruction
so lets stay with the topic :smilestar:

I was just trying to give this talk a very unique dimension and was trying to show the other side of the picture, so that people realize that glass is still half empty.

The only glass i like is the hour-glass :blush:

time to change your stone age kampootar

Would somebody kindly like to explain to me what this thread is actually about. :konfused:

this thread is about influence of Chappal on the stock market

Bata chappal :k:

Rates don’t seem that high. CSE is going down. Kohlapuri market’s up, but the Sandal market is down by 5 points.

so if we bring paper cups as alternative to LOTTA on a 22 hour flight back to Karachi from USA, are we allowed to wear CHAPPALS? Will they allow Hawaai chappal… after all, security will not bother you to take out shoes every now and then… It can also help us in the restroom but I would not go in details as that is not the topic neither do I feel comfortable explaining the virtues of CHAPPAL in a restroom while wearing a trouser and not shalwaar.

Having said that, I am sure the amount of time it can save us can give us time to save our **** in stock market??

uncle bhandaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyy :rotfl: :biggthumb:

I am confident that Indian Cricket Coach, Ian CHAPPAL will not feel offended on our discussion here and will understand that it is not always about HIM

haahahahaha AQ kiya khaya hai aaj :rotfl: wana do yahoo meet :(?

the safest thing to do is to wear a hawaaian chappal - made in honolallo

definitely not a chappal…

I am sure Angel Eyes will be happy to answer that… Please, do not bring Khumar:naraz: She hates boonies..

Yahoo not at this time :S