Please Say A Prayer

For our lovely member Gina who is embarking upon a journey tomorrow.

Please ask Allah to grant her a speedy recovery and reserve her an “advance booking” for a beautiful penthouse suite in jannat as a reward for what she is about to do.

Gina…this thread is not meant to publicize your endeavour or your generosity…it is meant to drive positive energy and duas for your return to complete health. So please forgive me for sharing a part of your personal life in this public forum and understand that the intention is to generate attention towards the good deed.

Insha-Allah you will be back here in a few short days…posting away and keeping us all abreast of what else in the world can be made in PINK and what other flavours CUPCAKES can come in!

See you soon!!!

Re: Please Say A Prayer

Gina, blessing, prayers and healthful thoughts are with you from my family to yours.

Muzna couldnt have said it in better words, we are really really really proud of you and hope inshallah Allah mian rewards you endlessly for this generosity .. you will be in our most sincere prayers … :hugz:

lots of prayers for her and the family!

Ameen ............ Loads Of Prayers For her And The Family !!!!!!!! Inshallah Everything Shall be Fine.

^ Amin to that :)

Gina sister you have my unworthy prayers. Insha Allah may you succeed in all your efforts.

Ameen Suma Ameen

Ameen

is anybody able to tell me what journey Gina is going on? if its private then its cool, i understand. i wish u all the best Gina! :hug:

Gina InshaAllah u'll be back in quick time .... our Dua's are with you ...

Best of luck Gina. May Allah be with you and your family. :hugz:

Ameen

**Gina sweets.. mahsllah may Allah swt reward u a hundred fold for your most noble decision and act and may allah swt give all your family members shifa and a speedy recovery Ameen sum ameen.. my prayers and thoughts are with you all :hugz:.. **

Ameen ...... Allah un ko gald sehtat yaab krre... ameen !!

Ameen.

Best of luck Gina…you guys are in my thoughts and prayers. :hugz:

all the best with everyting Gina.

may allah bless u wid health (aamen)

Ameen to the duas.

Allah us ki mushkileen assan karey
all that can be seen and the one only God knows..

Best of Luck Gina. You are in prayers. :)

GINA UPDATE

At about 3pm uk time they had been in surgery for approx 4 hours

Please please please take a few mins to say a dua for Ammi ji n Gina, InshAllah i hope they do just fine

JazakAllah for the prayers