btw what u do when a severe headache? :eek:

Re: Please Pray

tak som tabletsss ..:)

LOlzzz..sure i will pray :P..

and yeah dont forget to share picss :D

I bang my head against the wall :vivo:

you pray that your chocolate cups turn out the way you want them to.

dont do that…werna dua kon keray ga :wink:

ya i will…:slight_smile:

yay…theek i am counting on ur dua…ager sahi nahi niklay to u gonna make them :mad:

i know a wazifa :snooty:

haan to yahan kia ker rahay hoo :smilestar:
do and recite it :barbie:

yaar share them here once cooked. ya ya

lolzzz ok..yes why not:P..i wud love to make them :smiley:

just pay for my fare to come ur city :$.

also tie a duppatta to your head tight to get rid of headaches. yaar why u take tension?

be happy. tomorrow you die and people say life too short. so be happy yaar. no tension and no headaches. okay how cup cakes looking yaar?

:konfused:

only if I promised some chocolates :snooty:

amm…advil or Tylanol :snooty:

Waisay I am pretty sure Mirch bhai gives a good head massage :@:

Dont mean to be rude :chai:

i was abt to stick this thread:naraz:

i thought it is a serious prayer thread

i hope u they are nice only if u share :yahoo: cupcakes

tylenol

guys cupcakes nahi hain…:smack:

its like chocolate cup…where i am planning to fill them in with the chocolate mousse :bummer:

ohhhhhhhh

chocolate cups

YAY

can u make them into tiny shapes like my avatar ?