please pray

I have a family friend who is ICU and not doing well.

Doctors told family that if patient last till wednesday or thursday they would have reason to do a surgery (which can be very risky)
please pray. i believe in power of prayer.

Re: please pray

May Allah (swt) grant him a speedy recovery. Ameen.

Ameen

May Allah grant him health and speedy recovery.Ameen!

May ALLAH shower the wealth of health to him Insha Allah Ameen

Allah shifay kamila o ajila ata farmay ameen

Every single person is most important for the family and beloved and for freinds as well ... I sincerely hope and pray for the patient, May Allah SWT recover the patient and give patient and long love and healthy life, aamin summa aamin!

Mehroo!!! do I know ? :s

ameen to all prayers.

ATA no.

this person is a family friend .

May Allah grant him health and speedy recovery.Ameen!

May Allah grant him shifa and the family strength to keep strong in this period.
I know what they're going through, it is very hard. But also like you, I believe in the power of prayer.

Insh'Allah all will be well.

sad.
may ALlah Miyan give him health .ameen

May Allah give complete recovery to patient. Ameen.

thank you everyone .

May Allah (swt) grant him a speedy recovery Ameen

sum ameen

Insha Allah Allah will do whatever is good for him/her and grant him recovery from the sickness Insha Allah.

Ameen to all of the prayers.

ameen

Ameen to all your duaas. InshaAllah everything will be alright.

INSHALLAH sab thik ho jaye ga dawa ke sath duaa bhi zarori hai May ALLAH bless the patient Amin !