Re: Please Pray...
...Allah tala un ko seyhat-e-kamla o ajla ata fermain..os is mushkil main himmat o hosla ata fermain ..ameen
sum ameen
Great to hear he;ll he discharged by next week!
May Allah swt grant him a speedy recovery =)
Oh my god i cant believe it. Glad to hear he's getting better and will be discharged soon. Inshallah he will make a good recovery.
Re: Please Pray…
Its great to hear that he is feeling better now ![]()
Hope to see him posting here again. ![]()
same here. i've missed him. :)
Wow....hes coming back to GS? Cool...we should have thread welcoming him back :D
damn!...hope he is ok- wanst he like gonna go see some rishta...which he kept goin on about?!
Not so soon BulBuli, he's in need of much rest and some TLC.
Not to such an extent.
PS. I read your journal, you two were arguing. ![]()
i kno…i feel bad!.. he was sayin nasty stuff…but i wudnt wish this on anyone!.. and he’s a muslim brother at the end of it…and besides tht was just a bit of banter!..dnt make me feel bad!![]()
alright! consider it water under the bridge as far as i'm concerned.
lol…phew!..thanks for the pardon ur majesty!![]()
lol…ur not related to him…r ya?
we're childhood friends.
wow!
if u seen kuch kuch hota hai...then ul remember this famous line....
"yaar kab dildaar ban jaaye...koi pata nahi chalta"... lol
sorry....bye
kazi has left the building
im sure if he was under yr care, you’d give him the best treatment possible ![]()
you two r my favo brit guppy guys ![]()
but u wont be any longer if u keep calling me aunty ![]()
:whistling but i sed baji! look if u dont believe me!![]()
mohammed is to be discharged tomorrow. :)