Please Pray...

Re: Please Pray…

:chai: thats reasuring news:)

may Allah Protect and Take care

Re: Please Pray...

Good to know he's getting better :)

May Allah cure him quickly and I hope he gets well soon. Insha Allah.

^ Ameen.

oh my. may Allah(swt) bless him with a speedy recovery. and may He(Swt) bless him with health and happiness and take away all his pains (physical/emotional) AMEEN

and may Allah(Swt) bless his parents with sabr and strength. Ameen

any updates??

May he be blessed health, recovery, and long life by ALLAH MIYAN, ameen summa ameen!
may i ask if he was or KHUDANA KHWASTA still is in critical state? is there any updates about him?

allah sahet aur zindagee day (aamen)

May Allah help him recover quickly through all his injuries.

Ameen.

ORPHEUS???? im in shock!

May Allah (SWT) grant him a speedy recovery.....Ameen. My prayers are with him. Please keep me posted on his condition.

Rose? any update?

He's gettin better day by day, thankfully. Doc's said he could be discharged next week perhaps.

I told him you were all praying for him and hoping he gets well soon and he wanted me to to tell you all *Thank you very much. *

this is really great news Alhamdullilah

and let him know, thanks is not needed :hugz:

:blush: mashallah thats very gud news

but tell him the he’s not alowed to stress with his busy Life:naraz:

stress free living...if only!

^^Yess!!! explain that to janaab…:rotfl:

ALLAH ka shukar hia and ALLAH use mazeed jald sehat yaab karein ameen

so happy to know that hes doing better:)mashAllah

I also found out today that he is feeling Much better.. and insha'Allah it maybe as early as next week when they discharge him!

Isn't that such Great News!!

:alhamd: