Please pray for your respective cricket teams

But not for winning the World Cup , instead this time you should pray for them not to vanish without a clue :frowning:

As most of you are aware that West Indies is **NOT **a country, but consists of few tiny countries in Carabian. These tiny countries are mostly Island and some of them are situated near the infamous Bermuda Triangle ! So considering the schedule of matches to be played in these countries, I assume teams will have to fly over this devil’s triangle at times.

Please be prepared to hear anykind of news from now on. Pakistani team being the very unpredictable may soon be flying toward Galaxy M32 instead of Barbados to play a friendly cricket match with our friends in outer space … commonly known by uncultured folks as aliens.

This thread is just for your information, phir kahogay pehley keyon nahi bataya :-\ … jaisay har baat bataney ka theeka mujhey hi diya howa hai

Re: Please pray for your respective cricket teams

:omg: Codey!

LOL, well if they dont find M32, i’m sure they can fly high in Jamaica. :halo: rasta mon.

code … nice try to be funny :hoonh:

^ :halo:

Ignorance at its best. try looking for bermuda triangle, its histroy and location, and then find where is West indies.

I hope people in other galaxies dont use english as a way of comunications … :no:

i would be glad to know if some ov them go beyond the earth’s orbit . and maybe appear in the sky at night time to show new ways of playing a match through stars for the betterment of Pakistani team :cb:

inshaAllah Indian team will fly above the triangle and we indians will be spared from those bakwas adverts of these cricketers for ever