Please Pray for Sandleen.

Re: Please Pray for Sandleen.

How is she today?

On her behalf, thanks to all of you for prayers.

I talked to her again last night, she is still not too good but is getting better slowly.

lets hope to get her back here soon. InshAllah.

thanks for the update BM...

pass on our regards and salaams to her please...

oh gosh I hope she's ok! I haven't seen her on IM in ages and was wondering if she was on vacation! May Allah swt make her better soon! Ameen

Aameen.

SanDoooo get well soon hugz

Get well soon

Glad she is getting better.

Uss say kaho jaldi say theek ho k wapis aaye.
We miss her terribly.

sadoo ko huwa kia hay

**HEARD YOU WEREN’T FEELING WELL

AND THAT’S NOT REAL GOOD NEWS

I M SENDING PRAYER TO YOU

TO CHASE AWAY THOSE BLUES …..

IN IT, I PLACED SOME HAPPINESS

WITH SUNSHINE, BRIGHT AND CLEAR

ADDED LOVE AND A GREAT BIG SMILE

AND A HEARTFELT "GETWELL" PRAYER!

HOPE YOU'RE FEELING BETTER SOON

AND BE BACK UP AND AROUND

SO UNTIL YOU'RE FEELING BETTER

I’LL TRY NOT TO MAKE A SOUND

GET WELL SOON :HUG:**

Sandleen, a prayer from the heart, may Allah bless u with health & shower His mercies on u. AmeeN summa AmeeN

:frowning:

Sanduuuuuuuuuuuuu yar kay ho gaya hai :hug: chalo jaldi say theek ho jaao :bailan:

:hug:

May she get well soon Amen!:flower2:

thank you for keeping us updated mambay

Ok, the good news is that she is getting better now.

still she is in hosp but last night when I talked to her, she sounded more like herself. :hula:

:hug: Sandi, get well soon. :hug:

Yahooooooooooooooooooooooo :yahoo:
Waiting impatiently for her return :hug:

thx alot BM for up datin us

ALLAHMDOLIAH waiting for her to come back :hug:

ALLAH ka shukar hai.

goot to know about her :flower2:

Glad to hear that she's recovering. But what was wrong?

yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

:dhimpak:

Alhamdolillah

thanks for the good news mamba :hug: