Re: Please Pray for Sandleen.
Thanks to everyone for their prayers. the update is that she is getting better now, but still she is in hospital so keep praying. Last night, I talked to her for the first time after she was admitted in hospital, she is weak but inshAllah will be back to normal soon.
Keep Praying. Thanks again to all of you on her behalf.
Sohaib
April 4, 2006, 6:11am
:(
thanx alot BM for update,
ALLAH Sandoo ko jaldi sehat aab karay aur woh phir jaldi se mamool ki zindagi guzaaray (AMEEN)
May Allah give her a speedy recovery
Daagh
April 4, 2006, 12:16pm
Thanks to everyone for their prayers. the update is that she is getting better now, but still she is in hospital so keep praying. Last night, I talked to her for the first time after she was admitted in hospital, she is weak but inshAllah will be back to normal soon.
Alhamdolillah
thanks BM…
InshaAllah she will be alright very soon…
niyal
April 4, 2006, 12:54pm
sandal ko allah bhut jald sahat day aamen
May Allah grant her good health and happiness.
Glad to hear she is recovering, all our prayers are with her
My duahs are with her and my best wishes on her recovering to get better 'Ameen'
The A'amaal (practice) of reciting certain Surahs or verses of the noble Qur
'aan for a particular purpose, cure from illness, etc. are based on Tajruba
(experience).
REFERENCE - askimam dot com
She is in my prayers. May Allah grant her with a speedy recovery, ameen.
thaks for the update
ill still pray
keep us update pls!
oh Shukar Allah Ka .. InshaAllah she'll be perfectly fine really soon!! May Allah give her real quick recovery. Ameen.
niyal
April 5, 2006, 1:00am
mamba i pray heartfully for her speedy recovery
May Allah give her health and courage.
Please keep us updated. Thanks.
rabika
April 5, 2006, 3:35am
oh
Insha Allah she will b just perfectly alright
May Allah:swt: grant her a speedy recovery ameen sum ameenn
Anxiously Waiting for Her Stupid BaataiN :D
May Allah Bless Her with Best of Health (Ameen)
oh no.. Allah un ko sehat yaab karain.. ameen
Alhamdo’lillah
BM bhai, when you talk to her again give her our Salam & Regards and tell her that we all are praying for her speedy recovery…