Please pray for my Mom

Today is her neoru opperation. She has a brian tumor and it is affecting on her eyesight too much. And if it is not removed, khuda na khuwasta her eyesight could be lost and can’t be retrieved.

So keep pray that she gets through the opperation very easily and gets well soon.:rose:

She is also member of GS and her ID is Shahana. Her real name.

Re: Please pray for my Mom

Inshallah she will get throught the operation and be well Ameen

i wish her a speedy recovery ( inshallah)

Ameen.

May ALLAH bless her with good health and get her and her loved ones through this hardship. Ameen

may allah grant her health and complete recovery ameen

:insha: she will be fine soon… all our prayers are there with her… May Allah give her a speedy recovery… and inshAllah soon we will be having some new wonderfull poetry from her…

:flower2:

:hug:

Inshallah aunty ji will be fine

hugz :~)

InshAllah Aunty will be fine, I'll Pray for her :)

ameen

I'll pray for her, InshAllah :)

She will be fine :insha:

Aameen

hi OMG … dont worry inshAllah she will be fyn .... the brain tumor which effects the eye sight most probably is not that much malignant ( dangerous) but she will need some time to get back to normal routine life .... where is the operation ? i mean which country n if in pakistan which city / hosp?n wats her age ?
we will pray for her … everything will go on very fyn :flower2:

:insha: she will be fine and give us some updates if you have any
ameen

she’ll be fine. :insha:

inshallah she will be fine and the operation will be successful and she will have a speedy recovery.ameen

Suma ameen.

Zindagani, she is about 50. Her opperation is in Lahore.

ahhhhh ill pray love

ohh sure iam gonan pray for ue mom n she’ll recover really soon :insha:

Ameen.