PLEASE HELPP ME!! IM GONE GANJIII, PLEASE HELP ZAIBAISH or ANYONEEE

Re: PLEASE HELPP ME!! IM GONE GANJIII, PLEASE HELP ZAIBAISH or ANYONEEE

ganaxta have it checked by a doctor that you are not having fungus issue,as this condition of alopecia occurs some time and its is reversible. i hope so gina is pointing towards argan oil that is also known as morrocon oil. any ways try khalis anday ka tail (pure egg oil in combination with kalongi oil) it will not only regrow your hair but also promote faster and thicker growth and it is tested recipe so try it.have faith in Allah .Allah shafi Allah kafi.

@Butterscotch, Thankyou so much for your advises, ill def do what u recommended:)

@zaibaish, Where can i get pure egg oil? pakistan se mangwane ki try ki but they said its not available there?! or they cant find???! argan oil and kalonji oil bhi easily mil jata hai kya :(? i dont think i have fungus issue cus i have clean scalps.

Bdw, what to suppliments are the best? biotin/perfectil/purvana what else are there? and do they have side effects? i dont know a thing about them and the place im living they have just simple vitamins but ill order online if frm uk or usa.

You're going to get so many various responses here. I've tried so many things nothing has really worked. Please don't mix any oils. Try some vitamins and iron tablets though. Also has your diet changed?

Dont use any volumizing shampoos

Dont wash your hair everyday

Purvana does not have side effects Im aware of...I took it for one month and noticed nothing aside from great hair and skin.

My hair was falling out, its much better now after using the following things:
1) Biotin Viatmins 5 mg or 5000 mcg
2)Vitamin D 1200 IUs daily esp, if you live in a cold climate or don't get much sun.
3) application of Morrocan Oil before washing it, as Gina saidmost oils take sevarl applications of shampoo to wash the oil out but not this one.
4) Nioxin Shampoo, scalp teratment and conditioner

My friend was told by the Dermatologist to use Rogaine for men (yes, men asapperantly its stronger). It is the only product really that is proven to regrow hair. There is Rogaine for Women too if you don't want to try the one for men. Also, airdry hair as much as possible and stay away from hair colrs, starigtners, dryers etc as much as possible.Oh yes, you can get all the stuff mentioned above online.

A question off the topic :p

If I take purvana for my hair ..will it give me pimples.. Someone on this forum once said higher doses of biotin gives you pimples :(

Ganxta Hun., I had exactly the same thing happen to me over the summer, My hair just started falling out in clumps, everytime i ran my fingers through my hair or combed it, I'd have a handful of hair, i was scared to wash it because the bath tub was covered. i went and had some blood tests taken and everything came back normal. the doctor said it was nothing to worry about, yeah right, i had huge clumps falling out and he said not to worry! Anyway , i had a small patch of what i thought was exzema on my neck and my sister noticed it. she said it was a skin infection which apparently is very comman. I went to the doctor again and he agreed, he prescribed Nizarol shampoo and MA after following the course everything is back to normal. I know its very stressful but hang in there Hunny.

there is another thing that is 100% effective and i swear on it and that is neoptide antichute drops or oil for scalp , it can regrow hair even on chemotherapy patients scalp.

can i take purvana with a multivit?

and it wont make me break out right?!?!?!?

Some people do break out with Biotin, if you do havbe that concern, start offwith a lower dose, maybe 1000 mcg and then slowly build up as your body adjusts to it.

my one friend used ROGHNAY BAYZ and it works now she imroved she bring it from pak .iwill ask her the company name

You recommended dis to me as wel can u plz temme whr can i find these drops,are they available in india? Also how often do we have to apply kalonji oil+baiza oil and how?
P.s. I chkd i dnt hv any fungus infection and thin hair&baldnes is nt in patches. Hair are thin and less allover.

amla oil and egg whites. saran wrap your head. get head massages, if you can.

hi ganxta n all there who have this problem,
**firstly get ur serum FSH/LH,prolactin n TSH checked(to rule out hypothyroidism n PCOS,which r soo common now a days)
*improve ur diet...cut down on tea as it retards the iron absorption in the body
*perfectil is gud n so r other supplements...u may take any ov them,doesnt matter...but dnt overload ur body with vit B cx it may cause weight gain if used greatly
*roghan-e-baiza is useful though it smells so nasty bt keep using it consistently
*rogaine(minoxidil 2%) is useful fr SUM...one ov my colleagues said dat PILLUS hair spray worked gud fr her but yet ive got no hands-on experience wid it..u may give it a try
*n lastly dnt get stressed...itll get resolved IA...Allah Shafi

@jiia: Whats roghnay bayz?!

@Muslimah: does that make my hair regrow?

hi,

you should try drinking meethi/ fenugreek water ( the kind you use in tadka the yellow ones ). If you have meethi seeds at home boil it in water and after its cooled you can have that water.

Another tip i know is to boil a whole lot curry leaves ( kadi patta ) in coconut oil, once cooled you can store and use this oil.

I had typhiod when i was a teenager , so i suffered through severe hair loss as well. I used this one medicine called MINTOP SOLUTION BY DR. REDDY. I got it from India so i dont know if you get it where you stay. But i swear by this. I would recommend you google it and ask your doctor about it as well. Its a liquid solution that you have to apply for a minimum of 30 days.

Wish you all the best !!!!!!

im curious why not use volumizing shampoos???? how are they harmful?

how many of u try the tip of kalonji oil + egg oil mixture for baldness.

or the combination of coconut oil with either castor oil or kari pattta.

how much biotin should we start off with? got 300mg or mcg i think......which says take 1 to 4 times a day...

i get spots, so id prefer no breakouts, so shall i start off with 300 and not 1000