Please help

Does any one know any duas or Quranic aayats for a girl who is having problems with her in-laws?

Also any duas to have a happy married life?

Note that I love my in laws and I am not wicked and have never done anything bad with them. They don’t seem to be wanting my husband to live with me for reasons unknown to me. We just got married a year back and moved to Canada 2months back. I have no clue what has changed them so much since we’ve moved to Canada.

Would appreciate if anyone could provide me with something helpful.

Jazakallah.

Re: Please help

Hai Allah yeh bhi Zamaana aana tha .. pplz asking Quranic wazaai to jaan churaa ur relativs ..

Sura e Tghabun, 41 times after Isha and do dua afterwards for the unity and love with in family members ..

EXCUSE ME!! It is not to get rid of anyone. It is to give them hidaayat and to have a peaceful life. I am a troubled girl at the hands of my in laws!!

I need peace in life and I want them to get naik hidaayat from ALLAH and that is why I want some duas or Quranic aayats!!!

do dua from ur heart, talk to Allah as u talk with us now, simply!

always remember that in the third part of each night, Allah comes down to earth and ask : WHO NEED SOMETHING THEN I GIVE IT TO HIM

and we are living special days now in ramadan, just do dua , talk to Allah and be sure HE is listening to u, maybe the answer is little bit late but its imtihane from HIM to u , to see how much u are patient, and how much u beleive in HIM

other thing, talk to them, sometimes when we dont talk, the prob becomes so big and we dont know why ! talk to them, ask them directly the reason !!! try !

''WA IDA SA-ALAKA IBADI ANNI FA INNI KARIB OUJIBOU DA3WATA DA3I IDA DA3AN''

@TLK & soosoo

Jazakallah!!

Asalaamu Alaikum wr wb, sister you have to try and get to the root of the problem. Something must have happend or they must have heard something etc for them to sudenly start acting like this. In the most beautiful way possible using wisdom and patience try to get to the bottom of the issue. Be open with them and tell them about how you feel and that why have they changed their attitude towards you? You have to be open with your husband about these things to and ask him to get to the bottom of it. He is your partner and he should take care of your feelings as well not only your financial needs. If there is an issue then he should know about it and he should try to resolve it but the longer you leave it the worse it will get. Make much dua sincerely from your heart especially in these last ten nights particularly the odd nights. Also duas just before opening the fast are readily accepted by Allah. Remember me in your duas to jazakallah