Please help Mrs. Mary Konate

I recived this sad email this morning and I am crying since .. :frowning:

I cant help her but I am sure you could … for your interest, I am leaving out the red parts of her email. If you are interested, please PM me with your account info.

My name is Mrs Mary Konate a nationality of Kuwait. I am married to late Mr. JAMES KONATE … blah blah.

When my late husband was alive we deposited the sum of (Ten Million U.S.Dollars) .. yada yada.

*Total B.S *… As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the Finance/bank…crap crap .. I will instruct the Bank to transfer this fund into your account … further crap

Remain blessed in the name of the Lord.
Mrs.Mary Konate and Son Johnson

Have some heart you sangdil desis :asa:

Re: Please help Mrs. Mary Konate

I would be the richest woman if I replied to these type of emails I get:phati:

I was once even asked to become royalty for some unknown place…

i just sent a PM to TLK :chai:

hence proved im not sangdil desi :chai:

But you asked me to share that money with u … where was the account info that I asked for :smilestar:

i didnt ask u to share the money :frowning:

u can keep it there r alot of mary katone’s in my neighbourhood i dont need to worr bout it :chai:

I recieved an email from Mrs. Sadam Husain.:hayaa: She wanted to reward me for helping her out to get some money in her Swiss Bank account. But I thought it was a joke played on me by some friend.
Now you are telling me it is all serious.
I have deleted the mail . Oh boy ,Oh boy ,Oh boy ,it would have been my chance to become a rich man.:smack:

:teary1: main yahan KUCH logon ki tarha rich nahi hoona.sorry i cant help

how cum i never got this kinda mails??:hmmm:

Mirch, which Mrs. Sadam Husaain was that .. first, second or third ?

I get the most weirdest emails…:rotfl:They are normally in the junk mail folder..when I want a good giggle..I just read the titles:phatis:

Give me your email address, I will forward mine to you. Deal or no Deal ?

Junk mail folder emails are the one worth reading ..

you have no idea, how many miracle medical procedures I came to know about .. just be reading junk mail folder

So if it was from Mr. [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] it was a real email not a joke ?

Oh gosh, I could never imagine Mary would stoop down to this level…i mean, I’m still alive…and she’s sending out these PMs/e-mails to ppl telling them i’m dead :eek: she just wants to get away with my hard earned money :snooty:

if it was for Mr Sadam Hussain 3 , it was a joke ..

for Mrs Sadam Husaain … that muight be true

BTW, what is that Mr Sadam Hussain 3 wants from you :faizy:

I get emails for performance enhancing drugs… for males:rotfl:

and other stuff you don’t even want to know:cb:

dekho Konate Bhai, I have nothing to do with this fundaa ..

and I never asked for her phone number either .. I swear

Didn’t I tell you she wanted to share money in her Swiss Bank account .:smilestar:

i know u wouldn't TLK...but perhaps u can reply back to her and tell her that u know i'm alive, and i'm keeping my money - and that i've transferred the funds to another bank account already, that she doesn't know about :D

tum logon ne rich nai hona to na sai

tlk mere se baat karo zara
:D:D