alyshba mashallah nida azwer is amazing i got 2 formals frm her last yr n shes pretty ok..infact good...sana safinaz is too coomon thng infrnt of nida azwer so ur lucky in reagard of being unique..m keeping ma fingerscrossed 2 see ur amazing stuf:))
m not going for red at all for barat..i dnt thnk its gona suit me..i ll place order after august to bunto...i m liking shades of rust yellows hite with reds ny thng except red...
@giggles....man ma cousin is making her baraat frm thr n she was talking high of her i dono wat ll i do...bt thanks i ll consider wat ur saying...nomi ansari n ffaizxa gives big maotifs on outfits wic m not liking in thr bridals...:))
ggiggle is ur dress lite pink or darker tones???n chatta patti is ma thng ,,totally want it ...
@ Muneeba : For sure hun i want you to come and see what i'll look ?!?
I am confused about makeup as i really dont like bina khans make-up , i think i will go for sabs what do you say ??
@ mahismart: MashAllah se hun i hope she stays the same lol
She's getting ivory and pistachio green for my valima from nida azwer ..
@giggles: Your welcome :) No hunny i dont have chatta patti anywhr on my dress , i would love to see your outfit , lovely color combo you have choosen , sweets facebook is blocked in Pakistan so i cannot see nida azwers bridal !!
@muneeba: if i place an order in july for my 2-3 formals from nida azwer will it be ready by october hun ..I havent seen her work in person so kinda worried ...I have heard of sanya muneer as well , I have to take an appointment and see her work if i likes it i will order some formals from her ...Hun if your wedding is in october thn why are you placing the order in august this year its kinda early :)
@giggles: I am glad to hear tht you're also a bunto bride i just hope both of us look drop dead gorgeous in the outfits inshAllah !! I am sure your dress will be as pretty as mine hun :)
What is the color of your bridal outfit ?
@Muneeba: InshAllah you'll be a bunto bride also :)
@Sabeen: You have the right to give your advise for sure but i think you need to understand that girls who are getting married are always excited about every little thing hun secondly no one is screaming about the budget lol Chill please ....Why do people like you take things in other direction ..Gosh get a life please ...
Dear i think you read too quickly.. i meant the 'DRESS' in question 'TO ME' is screaming pricey and that too unjustifiably... I gladly paid 2 lakhs for an Elan formal cause it looked worth it.. TO ME. Anyways good luck with ur wed preps.