Please guess.....*ROTFL*

Re: Please guess…ROTFL

did i do that :confused:

I do seem to be naturally talented in ulte kaam :blush:

LOL I laugh soo much everytime I remember this stupid thing :rotfl: :smack2:

Barfee - it does seem like something you would do :smiley: but it isnt you :stuck_out_tongue:

Shikra - haaw haeyyyy OMG would never draw something like this :halo: and my nieces and nephews are 4 and 5 and they draw WAY better than this :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Please guess.....ROTFL

it looks like a bird.

faizy bhai :rotfl: gosh what on earth goes through your brain? :stuck_out_tongue:

I wanna know who did this masterpiece :o

Don’t tell me you drew this yourself :hoonh:

If we sell it on e-bay, you think we can raise some money for charity? :hmmm:

I dont draw stuff like this Shikra :snooty:
Well it is a masterpiece, we should be able to raise atleast a million :halo:

Shweetdreamz - naa I dont think its that :stuck_out_tongue:

Barfee - I am not allowed to tell yet :halo:

:D…:omg::rotfl:

Gizzy........................
or phatima

Shame on your Passionate for laughing at art :disgust: Now apologize to all the artists on gupshup for making fun of art :bailan:

People guess gues guess phulleeeeeezzz

Shikra - :snooty:

i did already! Tell us who did it :snooty:

no idea.. tell tell ..

Ab bata bhi do kisney yeh masterpiece banaya hai, so we can cut his/her hands so he/she can’t make anymore such masterpieces :dixsi:

Passionate, even I am a professional artist and member of christian artist community but I didnot draw nudes in my whole life. You did an outstanding effort.:( I feel shame, I am disoppointed over this thing.

OMG - I didnt draw this, I would NEVER draw this :stuck_out_tongue:

Shikra - I dont know if I should if thats the punishment you’re gonna give him/her :hoonh:

Yeah passionate, issey kaprey tou pehnaa deney they :bailan: Shame on you, or whoever drew it :disgust: