Please Dont Ignore

It doesnt look nice if we – abuse— in public forums even if one deserve.It can be painfull for anyone.

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=84019&perpage=30&pagenumber=1

This thread and like this many others need moderators speciall attention and Policy makers should consider this i request.

To Abuse Hazzrat Mulalh Umer Rehmut ullah eleh or other Muslims is not really good way either they are suspect or not.Either there should be general policy that at least in img forum and caffe no one should be allowed to abuse Chracters whoever they are muslim /hindu.Sepcially when they have Relegious attachment and can be painfull to view for some peaceful members like me.
Thank YOu

Yaar you seem to be pained quite a bit. Take an ex-lax, it will help.

Shahzad bhai,

I agree with your concern & believe that this shouldn’t be just a policy in Café or IMG, but across the boards. The last time I checked, it was & the Mods try their best to adhere to it!

The problem is; how do you differentiate between Hazrat Mullah Omar & His Holyness Bush? Who decides if a person is a religious figure & mud slinging-humorous comments about him should be allowed & the other is only a political figure. If you think that putting in a request should do the trick then how about if some guppie comes up and puts in a request that no word should be said against Maulana Sadaam rahmaullah or Sahibzada Sharoon? If your answer is that the gupshup administration should make that decision on which request to honor & which not to, than my friend, the policy in effect right now is as good as it gets.

It’s common courtesy to give everyone a break, be it Mullah Sahib or General Sahib or Gandhi. You can criticize their work & actions but don’t have to call anyone any names. And everyone should realize that whatever the policy, it has to be equal across the board.

Ahmed bhai thanx for writing in good comprehensive way i was saying same thing.I am just talking that doesnt matter who it is.But we should maintain our standerd little bit high.One eyied monkey or what ever he is i dont concern but this doent look nice if Gupshup allow this attitude.

Your point is valid and i thought about that before posting and got same conclusion that we cant afford to be in who is good who is bad we should just adopt a single policy for all but we need to little upgrade and tight that thing.One person should not allow to abuse any of chracter.I mean isnt there a way to describe the Mullah umer's bad thing in some good way.If someone say him one eyied monkey or whatever it doesnt effect him but it can be a pain.I dont care if any other one have or not but at least for me its a pain and as a member i can request that img and caffe forum should be strictly prohibited for these kinda language and criticism there is genral forum , politics and relegion.In relegion forum people are abusing Allah and they are still on gs i dont care.But at least for God sake let some forum pain free.

I understand your situation Ahmed Sahib - You have to balance between both the extremes

Schahzad - People who insult those folks...advise the rest to get educated in hi-tech feilds, they contradict themselves by asking Pakistan and Pakistanis to refrain from using the technology. They talk about the same stuff like technology and education which is refraining India from attacking Pakistan. Munafiqat ki sub limits cross ke hoe hain...

**One more similar example **

^ :hehe: