A must MUST watch video for everyone. So disappointed to watch that!!
[YT]VemD2HVYHFw[/YT]
A must MUST watch video for everyone. So disappointed to watch that!!
[YT]VemD2HVYHFw[/YT]
Re: Please Dont Ignore!
I have seen this video b4 and in fact If I remember exactly then I have posted this video before. This is nothing new.
Its happen in many private hospitals. There is a hospital in Lahore located on ‘Sant-Nagar Road near Sant-Nagar Police Station’ (don’t remember the name of that hospital), where nurses were always busy with male doctors in ‘lara lapa lai’, ignoring the patience and his/her care.
I still remember when I confronted that ‘nurse’, who gave injection with wrong quantity to my nephew, and my nephew was battled for life and death for almost 45 minutes, and at one stage, he was very close to the death but Almighty Allah saved him.
When I confronted that nurse and shown her that injection (a small bottle, which she thrown in basket after giving him injection), she suddenly fainted, start weeping, begging me that not to file a complaint against her (dil to kr raha tha ke manhoos ko do char thappar maron
) but we kept silent, b’coz some other doctors really strive harder to save my nephew’s life and they were succeeded.
The hospital didn’t charged us any amount and on the same day we left that hospital and went in Meo hospital for further treatment.
LKK, I think you should have reported about her. If not because how other doctors treated your nephew, then because it could harm other patients in future too. You never know how she must be still medicating others.. your nephew turned out to be one lucky kid alhamdulillah and survived but you never know if others may not even survive.
I am disappointed. You REALLY did wrong.
Healthcare is a noble profession, unfortunately some folks that enter it don't do justice to it with their lack of compassion and care. They're in it just for the money; not all, just some. Good reminder queen_24. I hope the brother is able to raise his voice loud enough for the decision makers to pay heed and act on it for the sake of everyone else.
uff this is so sad, my dadi went through this torture doctors didn't insert the pipe properly in her stomach and she got infection inside pura case kharab kr dya tha :(
I feel sorry DA. How is she now? In which hospital was she treated?
I think if we bring here our bad experiences, we should not forget to mention the name of the hospitals to spread the awareness!!
I feel sorry DA. How is she now? In which hospital was she treated?
I think if we bring here our bad experiences, we should not forget to mention the name of the hospitals to spread the awareness!!
she died, she was in combined military hospital , after tht we shifted her to shifa but damage was already done
What? She died due to mistreatment?? That's really sad.
no she had other issues also so I cant say k she died because of mistreatment but they really spoiled her case
This is so sad!
Dev, sorry to hear about your grandma. :(
LKK, I think you should have reported about her. If not because how other doctors treated your nephew, then because it could harm other patients in future too. You never know how she must be still medicating others.. your nephew turned out to be one lucky kid alhamdulillah and survived but you never know if others may not even survive.
I am disappointed. You REALLY did wrong.
Hay! that time I was studying in 9th and it was my first ever visit to Pakistan. I had no idea what to do where file a complaint or else. All I know when some1 get sick, relative tell us that ke fla fla doctor ke pass jao woh sb theek kr dy ga.
Sorry to hear that. May Almighty Allah grant her Jannah Ameen.
Shifa
one of the worst hospital ever I experienced. We have a branch of shifa here in Bahrain too but the service of this hospital is very very cheap. I still don’t get it why people goes to shifa. ![]()
I am talking about Islamabad shifa hospital thts the best hospital in Pakistan.
This is so sad!
Dev, sorry to hear about your grandma. :(
I always pray no one goes through this, I have seen ladies losing their babies because of medical negligence.
Lekin u to Dubai UAE mein rehti ho. Waha bhi ‘shifa hospital’ hy na ![]()
oky theek hy.
only me n huby are in Dubai , are familes are in Pakistan
oh acha oky :k: to kiya UAE mein ‘shifa hospital’ nahi hy?
ho ga but I have gone to only 2 hospitals here, welcare and American , dono baut achay han
Hay! that time I was studying in 9th and it was my first ever visit to Pakistan. I had no idea what to do where file a complaint or else. All I know when some1 get sick, relative tell us that ke fla fla doctor ke pass jao woh sb theek kr dy ga.
ok.