Re: Please don't hate me...

^^

Jal kukra...

Re: Please don’t hate me…

sorry bhai mian,

apko allah khush rakhay

I hate you 'cuz my boyfriend thinks you are.

^^

Your boyfriend has malfunctioned...Ditch him...:D

No way man. Gay guys are so sweet. I’m planning on luring him back to hetro-ville so he’ll love me and still be a really caring and sweet guy. :blush: It’s the ultimate plan.

Yeah...Both of you can then exchange dressing tips...hehe

:lahol: if the guy is gay phatti the stork wont be bringing a present

Lajawab - LOL yes that’d be awesome maybe I’ll make him design my clothes too. Atleast he won’t be a jerk, yh? :blush:

Jassoos - :rotfl: omggggg that was funnyyyyy. koi baat nahi I’ll do it the other way then.

:yawn:

Offcourse Lajjo, you are one beautiful she-male bar maid :hug:

MashAllah. Allah miyan munnay ko khush raakhain.
:halo:

La Jawaab u r indeed beautiful!

I won't hate u, see how nice i am trying to be (this should be the lying thread)

What other way?

lajawab
prove it.

:eek:
qassam say?

What makes you think you are more beautiful than me? How dare you start such a thread when you already know how beautiful I am.

why not u see the mirror ????....u will get the reality