Please do YOUR part _ (Sign the Petition)

Re: Please do YOUR part

TLK bhai with due respect everyone knows such videos exist, atleast the younger generation and that is what I am talking about ; )

But you're right, in the sense people i.e. my parents never knew such videos exist but its been paraded around on our dear desi TV channels so everyone finds out.

I do not completely agree with this decision. Yes it is very disrepectful seeing the upside down hanging bodies of the kids, but I do not think the vidoes should be censored until we all know that the vultures have been captured and punished to the maximum. Once these vidoes are removed, people will forget and move on and this chapter will closed just like many other brutal killings. We want to see what becomes the outcome of those edited, we want to see justice served.

^ If the video hadn't been shown this incident probably would've been forgotten about, I agree... BUT, I think we have seen enough!

My mother wasn't the only one who actually cried watching it. Its disturbing! The issue has been brought to attention and its about time they stop showing this video over and over again.

Also, the damage this video has done for Pakistan's image is bad but it will become worse if its allowed to circulate on the internet...

Are you guys also going to stop Geo TV from showcasing it?

^ Read the thread jee :halo:

The video was showed first time, everyone saw it.

THEN THEY SHOULD STOP SHOWING IT.

Allah rahem karay look at it from the family’s point of view, its so disrespectful.

As I said, some of us have gone through this kidnapping dacoit murder stuff, so some of you have no idea how easy it is to sit there and say ‘oh keep showing it bla bla bla’, its painful for the family to see their children’s bodies again and again.

The whole country knows, enough is enough.

@ Vikz: We can try.

Please write to them or call them, the more complaints they receive the more seriously they'll take our request to stop showing it (hopefully!)

pls delete this too …

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/blogs/mano87/81423-video-of-two-brothers-killed-in-sialkot.html

it holds a link to a video

Re: (18+) Residents killed & hanged two brothers in public in Sialkot

Kindly sign the online petition for Justice for Mughees and Muneeb.

http://www.petitionvoice.com/justice-for-mughees-and-muneeb-and-petition.html

Can mods please make this post a sticky for a bit. Thank you

Re: (18+) Residents killed & hanged two brothers in public in Sialkot

^ Jalpari, I've made your post a part of this sticky. MashaAllah ~3000 people have signed the petition already. Thanks for sharing. Everyone please sign it.