One of the most important reasons for the creation of an intelligent life is to attest deductive logic, divinity, a priori principle, with inductive logic, a posteriori principle.
Re: Please comment
excellent query, intelliphant.
this could be. the only thing that needs to be kept in mind, is that the emphasis is not on denouncing the posteriori and remain caught in the a priori. the principality of inquiry is guided by logical reasoning as well as reasoning logically! it is one and the same thing, approached from different directions though.
deductive logic cannot be however stated as true for all cases in all times.
inductive gives some more space in fitting in as much as one possibly can, but deductive does not - it rather filters out much to its own clarity.
if the intelligent being is human only, then the aspect of the human-spiritual cannot be ignored.
So the created life can with that intelligence appreciate it's Creator's Power.
my deductive logic tells me that Dushwari and Intelliphant are either the same person, or long lost twins seperated in a mela when they were children
So the created life can with that intelligence appreciate it's Creator's Power.
Why did the Creator need the appreciation of power ? If the appreciation comes from someone who is above and beyond you that carries a lot of weight . But we know there is nothing above and beyond the creator so in that case the appreciation coming from the creation will it carry any weight ? Will it really make the Creator happy ?
Peace Mirch bhai
Please re-read what I wrote perhaps you will see what I have said rather than reading into the words to attempt deciphering what I meant. (done incorrectly might I add).
Premise 1: We are created for naught but to worship God
Premise 2: God Creates
Premise 3: God made us ascentient
My claim : Premise 3 helps us meet Premise 1
Analysis: Without intelligence we would not appreciate the gift of life
Conclusion: Appreciation of God is a type of worship so we have been given Mercy
But at the same time we are being tested ... so an extention to my initial claim intelligence should provide the impetus for worship through our own choices, which is higher than worshipping without control of that action. Similarly the intelligence is a test that despite it we do not realise our obligation or after realising it we reject it, then it provides the reasons for punishment.
It is nothing to do with the emotional position of God if such a concept exists. Auzdubillah!
Peace Mirch bhai Similarly the intelligence is a test that despite it we do not realise our obligation or after realising it we reject it, then it provides the reasons for punishment.
May I carry it further ? How do you define intelligence to identify the creator. If for some reason, and there are plenty of those reasons , (A mental disorder for example) , a person does not feel the need or lack the deductive reasoning to identify a creator and cannot appreciate His powers should he be punished ?
Tribes who have been living in Amazon and never could appreciate the powers of creator , all they know is their chief who has absolute powers or some god or goddesses of rain , moon , sun , storms etc. Should such a person be punished for not appreciating the power of creator ?
Intelliphant:
1) One of the .....what others?
2) Attest to whom
One of the most important reasons for the creation of an intelligent life is to attest deductive logic, divinity, a priori principle, with inductive logic, a posteriori principle.
Sir nu lung gai.
Itni kahlis anreji samjh naheen ati hai tubsara kis tarha karain.
Dushwari kum theen kia duwar unreji main sawal karnay wali jo aap bhi inni mushkil angreji ich sawal kar rahay hain aur us pay situm yay kay Reply karnay kah rahain.
Pehlain Urdu main samjhain phir reply karain gay naheen to naheen karain gay.......Narazgi say munh ghumaing.