Please check my work.

These are some sample ads and designs i designed..have nothing to do with the brands…plz..do giv me ur feedback.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/frontsite.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/PHONE.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pradaglases.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ketchup.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/globalinkad.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Feleewatches.jpg

nice work

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ad01lacoste.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bvlgariad.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bvlgariad2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/arifhabib.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/PArty02.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/PArty03.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/js1.jpg

Hmmmmmmm...wah jee wah aap to bohot qabeel nikhle....

Its very nice....

Admirable

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bvlgariad.jpg

I saw diz pic [widout da perfume] on Visage Pk

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

1st n 3rd pic r nyce

gr8 work!

shouldnt this be danto ki safai

just kidding

nice pictures thanks for sharing :~)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

wow mashallah, very niceeee

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

keep it up

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

**·¤·²´*.¸°º:³»Everything good that happens to you (O Man) is from God, everything bad that happens to you is from your own actions". (Quran 4:79). «³ : º°.¸ *·¤·²´

^If da sun don’t shine foeva, but as long as it’z hea den we mite as well shine togetha^

good ones dude

achi hain........magar itni achi bhi nahi hai
aur btw thanx for emailing < SV>

U made all these ureself?

top stuff

oh hello :kursi se jump maarne wala icon:

very nice bhahi man

plz get me a icon, will not pay you for it though
thanks

(¯`~!‹‹®››…Hâm…IbŦ £dâ_ë_I§Ħq…mëiñ…Añjaam…HöĞeye…‹®›!~´¯)™ ©²°°²

“¨¬¯¯³ª¯¬³ª“.¥È báäžží ̧µQ KÌ Báäž¶ hãí jÔ ÇhãhÖ Lægäà dÔ Œãr kÊ“§¬Ã“°²“¨¯­¯–“

nice work

all are really good and would do a good job in getting attention of the viewers..still here is what i have to say for some of them:

don’t know what u want the viewer to take this as..it looks like a view outside a window(ofcourse its raining)..thats all i could get from this one..

the mobile sets themselves look pretty cute..but their background needs to be re-designed. if the background is suppose to be their carry case then it doesn’t look like that.

also the caption u used for this doesn’t really sound very catchy..i don’t thing it will do very good in grabbing viewers attention.

***I dunno where I’m going. I dunno what for. But I’m making progress.

seriously looks like a tooth paste add(advise the model not to show off his teeth that much)..i think u should give more projection to their hands…and secondly i think the other guy sould also be wearing a wrist watch

***I dunno where I’m going. I dunno what for. But I’m making progress.

nice Work

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

good work ..can I give u a comment?if u make it more comfortable for the eyes it will be much better coz i know people will not at look at things that make them dizzy ^_^ i am sorry if i have hurt u bros!

uncle meri copy !!!

[This message has been edited by Faatma Habeeb (edited July 30, 2002).]