Re: Playoff Predictions...
^ i'm notttt! i hope the habs win tonight! :D
and i knocked on wood, so no jinxing should happen :p
yayyyyy we're winnning 3-0
HUM JIT GHAYEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kya bhaat hai....4-1 MashAllah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
Smilestar...whatever your doing keep it up!!!!!!
omg let me correct that 5-1!!!!!!
Balle Balle!!!!!!!
woohoo! finally we win a game! told ya in would happen on home ice :D
and i didn't do anything, other than watch the game :p
smilestar high fives ... we wonnn ... and gosh u have way tooo many blogs and for some reason i can't see any :(
Lets Go Hawks Lets Go WOOT WOOT!!!!!!!!!!
so how does a montreal/chicago final look to you guys? :D
libran - it's a private blog..that's why you can't see any entries ;)
so how does a montreal/chicago final look to you guys? :D
libran - it's a private blog..that's why you can't see any entries ;)
doubt it, MTL got long way to go... let's wait till game 5 ends.
^ tsk, tsk. gotta have some faith man! :p
let's wait and see how it goes until the end of game 5 :D
^ tsk, tsk. gotta have some faith man! :p
let's wait and see how it goes until the end of game 5 :D
yup that's what i meant lol, i call habs win in OT :D
i dunno about overtimes. the way the scoring has been going, pretty much shut-outs, other than the one goal by philly yesterday, the goals have been very one sided :p
but i'm not predicting anything cause apparently anytime i do, the habs lose :p
yah u should predict about ur leafs
maybe they’ll win a round of golf?? haha
^lol!!!!
Oh my GOODNESS.....I don't think my heart can bear to watch another canadian team loose a chance for stanley!!! Dil thoot jawayga!!! So yea all we can do is hope for the best...
ON THE OTHER HAND!!!
BRING OUT THE BROOMS!!!!!!!!!!SWEEPAGE BABY for the HAWKS!!!!! That's my prediction for tonight <3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm so proud of them!!!!
loll mallu man ... 3 games and habs didn't score a goalll ... that is sad and pathetic
^ yea man I totally agree...what's up with them!!!!!! GOSH!!!!!!
But....the good news is that...........
THE BROOMS CAME OUT TONIGHT AND MY BOYS SWEPT UP THE FLYERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
So happy for them!!!!!!
Inshallah Habs will survive the next game!!!!!!!!
INSHALLAH
Go Habbbbbs!!
1-0 for the Habs already! 19 seconds into the game!
I spoke too soon :(
Malika and libran..where are you guys?