I feel for Indian bowlers. They just cant get hold of wet ball properly.
But as long as we are winnning, who cares :D
I feel for Indian bowlers. They just cant get hold of wet ball properly.
But as long as we are winnning, who cares :D
Butt i like ur Butt ![]()
*Originally posted by a1kashur: *
pappu yaar tang na ker :D
Bhai tou bhi tang na ker
*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
Mujhe Atlanta Bhai ki Bandook borrow karne pe majboor mat karo.
if you think I'll let you borrow it again, than you are sadly mistaken. You've used up your quota for today. Besides, kids shouldn't play with guns. ;)
the match looks packed in paks favor....
kyoon Aejaz bhai, Eid Mubarak.... :)
Inzi on 49 ... ... ... ...
48 runs needed from 44 balls.
please tell me you are a girl. Unless ofcourse you are pathan. This sorta behavior is common amongst our pathan brothers. ![]()
I am not seeing this match....but looks like this Salman Butt guy is very good prospect...I mean if he can bat like this against India, in India and in front of 80,000 people inspite of his inexperience...he must be good.
mr. sabzi .. rehney do ab .. beychari bhaar ko takleef na deyna ![]()
woohoo Go Pak Goo ![]()
Let me say at this stage
The turbanater has become turbooooooo nater
10 over 51 shawa!
Inzi's 50!!! mashaAllah...
Salman on 92.
Armughal Bhai,
I will still root for a Indian win, but apart from that it was an entertaining match, I enjoyed each and every movement of it. Like I said in the begining of this thread may the better team win.
BTW aap ko bhi Diwali Mubarak.
Inzi also gets his 50.
O baley baley! Inzi de 50ty shawa shawa! :D
aejaz, are you in india. How did you celebrate diwali this year.
Inzi thrashes a 4! Salman had to duck down.
Proud to be Pathan
, sorry i dont have pathan flag ![]()
*Originally posted by Atlanta: *
please tell me you are a girl. Unless ofcourse you are pathan. This sorta behavior is common amongst our pathan brothers. ;)
No Comments
:D :D :D
4 for butt
i am very happy for him .. i hope he finishes his century insha’Allah ..
equation improves... 38 off 36 req.
Nailed it there :k: Well said.