Platinum Jublee Match India v/s Pakistan

I don't think he can come back now .. right?

yes he can come back whenever he wants. Aejaz, what can I say, when in rome do as the romans do.

Just for the hell of it. :rocketup:

*Originally posted by Aejaz: *

Not Today I Pray.

u hope u r right we won't need him 2day bcz InshAllah inzi and yoyo gonna do it by themselve without loosing any wickets :D do u like THAT

lol aejaz bhai.. im just askin bout the rules and how this works according to cricket rules

can a batsman come back after retiring hurt?

Not Today I Pray.

Yes..we wont be needing his services. He should rest..Inzi and Yousul Youhanna will take care of the business..

Usually a retired hurt batsman checks in at the end of the game when he is needed.

yes he can come out at any time if he feels OK

oh okay .. that's good enough ..

score please. I know I am annoying the hell out of everyone by asking for score over and over again, but cricinfo is down so please bear with me.

But you are in Atlanta

:smiley: :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

Make love not war

:whistling

*Originally posted by Atlanta: *
score please. I know I am annoying the hell out of everyone by asking for score over and over again, but cricinfo is down so please bear with me.
160/2 with 20overs to go

yes, he can come back at the fall of any wicket

But you are in Atlanta

:D :p :D

Make love not war

:whistling

aejaz bhai, spend 8 years in atlanta and we'll see how your "make love not peace" rhetoric changes.

*Originally posted by Atlanta: *

164/2 after 30.2 overs need another 129 runs asking rate is 6.67

Inzi getting out of his shell :D

Inzi is sturggling little bit. He is having problems in timing the ball

at this time we need a fast runner coz RR is climbing eerrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

inzi zooooor laga

you mean aande se bahar aa raha hai.

:rotfl: :smiley: :rotfl:

atlanta, try cricketnext.com website as its never down and has very good ball by ball update, specially on their desktop scoreboard.

Typical case of the blind leading the blind

Why dont you guys just PM the Muftay ka TV Union