^ oye meri hee duaoun ka asar hai .. apni fikar kero ![]()
3 runs off razzaq's over....
hope the runs dry up now....
3 actually
132/3....
5 taken off afridi in this over....
good bowling by AFRidi
lucky escape for dravid....
just wide of afridi....
**the ppl who KEEP TRING TO CONNECT and dont have PERMISSIOn to will be BANNED from future matches.,.
get ur 100 posts first plz n then msg..
everyone was givien enough time.
thanks
Mufta UNION
inzi saves a four as gangs finds the gap....
nice athletic fielding by inzi....
aww poor aloo :-/
*Originally posted by armughal: *
inzi saves a four as gangs finds the gap....
nice athletic fielding by inzi....
He had to sit down for a breather after that save
^ he is not a machine .. human tend to do that ![]()
Dil pe mut le yaar
^ jee acha .. i am very touchy about aloo :p
Now ramzaan is finshed so u can so allooooo :p
at this point we just hav to maintain RR. Let them attack.
160 for 3
afridi finishes his quota of 10 overs....
2 wickets taken....
given away only 29 runs....
dravid goes....
afridi takes the catch....
*Originally posted by armughal: *
afridi finishes his quota of 10 overs....
2 wickets taken....
given away only 29 runs....
Good Job by Afridi,
But I thank God his 10 overs are over, he was looking dangerous.
And now he takes a catch of Razzaqs bowling and Dravid is gone