...Plans for the weekend...

Keeping Uncle Stalker’s wish in mind, here’s a thread.

What do you usually do on weekends? Or what are your plans for this weekend?

I normally do my assignments or mow the lawn etc. Sometimes I take mom for groceries.

This particular weekend, I am working on my projects and reports as finals are coming up. I also plan to work on the house a little bit. In addition, I have to get a haircut but I think I will do that on Sunday. I usually spend my sunday doing nothing at all and just rest because a hectic week starts on Monday.

What are your plans?

Re: …Plans for the weekend…

studying for exams…partying at my cousin 18th birthday party…and , and studying for exams :bummer:

Re: ...Plans for the weekend...

well the plans for the weekend are doing all the homework i got but doesnt look like its going to get done and then just chillin out with the family and then makin more plans that i will neva stick to..........lol

If the weekend is bright and sunny - we usually go out somewhere, for a mini picnic in a park, to the zoo or just to the harbour front to have fries and coke and watch the ships.
If it is wet and raining outside :naraz: then we stay indoors, and watch a movie etc. on the TV.

On this particular weekend (today and tomorrow) , I have a friend and his family visiting toronto, they are coming all the way from Winnipeg. So I will be spending time with them, and probably we will all go to Niagara in the evening

mere weekend to guzer gya mean friday its was very buzy with gs& with ammi ki daantain ..nothing any specail

kafi busy busy guzerta hay weekend........humaray ghar masha Allah say guests bohet attay hain weekedn per koi nan koi hota hi hay.........aur jub say appia ki shadi hoi hay to weekend per woh log a jatay hain....

is weekend per ...hm.......ajj sara din shopping ki....kal packing kerni hay.....monday ko i think guests ain gay.......
aur itny masroofiyet main bhi main amman abba k sera khana bhoulti hoon na bongiyan maarna aur na hi dantain sunna :)

^^ salaam berhi_bee :hugz:

there r plans but will i be able to do anything about em ? :frowning:

:bravo:

Planning to go North(Berrie)...Visit friend.....
TC....

walaaikum asslam bechi…kaisi ho aap shweety :slight_smile:

there are just two important things that I do on weekends.

1 - I get up late from my bed.

2 - I play cricket.

other than that, nothing special about weekends. :D

try to play cricket
go out
study

my weekend got over yesterday.........

but normally weekends main i do nothing much ....just go u out with family...on picnics & stuff............

I usually have plans for the weekend with family or friends…but this weekend I don’t have anythinggg :phati: Today I mowed the lawn and I played outside and stuff. The weather is beautiful. I’ll probably do the same thing tomorrow, except I need to start my homework/projects too :bummer:

Interesting plans :hmmm:

Moti did you have fun rolling the maching? :phati:

Why yes I did! :rolleyes:

im workin' :(

Well i haven’t gotten into any set routine, its been xactly 7 days since I came back :blush:

Tomorrow I plan on going to the Apple store in SoHo to get my ipod fixed. I really want a brand new ipod nano, but right now I’ll ahve to settle for geting this piece of crap I have right now fixed :frowning: