Plan to fence, mine Afghan border

Re: Plan to fence, mine Afghan border

The Great Wall of China............Built to keep the Mongols OUT!

Mongols Conquered China....:D

Berlin Wall Built by Soviets to keep East Berliners IN and rest of Free World OUT!..................

Afghan Mujahideen defeat Soviets.......Free World and Berliners take down the Wall.........

Now USA building Wall on Southern Border to keep Indians and Maxicans OUT!.....

Latinos could become Majority on both sides of America's own Southern Wall?

Walls are Just as bad as a War........what building a wall means is that we do not want to cummunicate with those on the other side....

They block your view.......

Makes you selfish and Short Sighted.............:(

alright built a house without walls bro. keep everyone one look and enter in it be happy with so socialize.

We are talking about Boundary Walls around Nations boundaries.............:)

and not Private residence in Bilal Town Abbotabad...............:(

bhai ji mein bhi apne ghar Pakistan ki arounding walls ki bat kar raha hoon ji:D:

Short sighted are those who can't see people dying in different parts of countries because of terrorism.

Fence and Mine it. If some tribal or whoever doesn't agree, then kick them out of Pakistan.

What a terrible idea. We should allow smugglers, drug dealers, criminals, and terrorists free passage, completely unhindered! Its their right as non citizens!

fence it, anyone against it, throw him on the other side of the fence...

i thought tribal’s are pious Muslims how can they part of opium, heroin & arms trade. Sir jee alazaam laganey sey pehley soch lia karein.. toba toba :nono:

:ast: I have put a disclaimer in my post. I cannot alzaam lagaoing on my Muslim Brothers.

No sir the don't but they support people fighting in Afghanistan against America and it's allies

Why didn't you fence it 30 years ago ever since you are sending terrorists across the border to kill and terrorize afghan people? Besides, no one will be allowed to fence it, we will not let any non-pashtun dictate to us on what to do on our land. You better worry about your own home (punjab) to make sure no one can cross into it. Leave pashtun alone now, your corrupt generals and politicians made lots of money from Pashtun blood.

Sir first control the corrupt and traitor ANP than talk we love pashtoon

If you love pashtuns then why are you suggesting to put a wall between Pashtuns?

If quaid knew that some of ours will harbor the terrorist, he would not agree to such terms.

What if we fence and mine 500 yards inside our border. Hey we can do whatever we want to on our land. That way Afghanistan should not have any problems, right/

What did you snort today ?
Those who do not indulge in smuggling or terrorism will appreciate the fence and cross the borders from designated check posts.

This has nothing to do with afghanistan or pakistan. The people who live there don't want a wall between them, that's all!

Its not about those people. Its about people who live behind those people. If you are the corner house on the street and robbers are climbing your walls to get into my house who is your next door neighbor, its not about you any more. you cannot make a call when it comes to my safety.

If they do not want a wall between them , then what you suggest should be done with those who find refuge there and kill innocent people on Pakistan's side , what should be done to stop this.

Like I said before fence your punjab so that no one can harm you.