Plain coloured ties

Are and look much better. Instead of the checkered ones

Just wanted to say that and make myself feel better.

Tis all

Re: Plain coloured ties

OMG! thank you so much. I hate looking at those ugly ties with small print on or even the checkered ones. Plain ones all the way!

Shak, you should totes wear these

and cuz yous a lawyer thing

%between%

[quote=“Khumar, post:25, topic:231279”]

[

these are so funny :omg:](“http://d1zm1x41q0h3dt.cloudfront.net/products/XR443119X.jpg”)

i actually wouldn't mind having the duck hunter tie myself

[quote=“Khumar, post:25, topic:231279”]

[

The last one…itna sangeen ilzaam mujh pe lalaaluch-pun ka?! :nahi:](“http://d1zm1x41q0h3dt.cloudfront.net/products/XR443119X.jpg”)

^ i think the first one is the best hahaha

:mad:

Some nice checkered or pin striped tie looks good when worn on a plain shirt. It all depends on many factors , you cannot just generalize.

for ties with busy print, it comes back to a perfect knot. How much is visible, how clean the knot looks and all that

o yaar shak, just wear a bolo. problem solved.

Lol!

Its clear then mai hee hoon idhar bechara aik jo seedhi saadhi ties istimaal karta hai. Saadgi bhi achi hai khair

now if u dont know how to buy good patterns and coordinate them with your clothes then what can we do. You found a solution that works for you, i.e. plain ties. more power to you :)

Itna tanz maarun di lod si mainu becharay nu :teary1:

thats true. i think printed ties can luk awesome if u match them well n have the confidence to carry them.

shak's ghey, need i say more /=

No you needn’t need to say anything :snooty:

*No you needn’t say anything.

:stuck_out_tongue:

I haven’t worn a tie in a while. Might wear one tomorrow. :hmmm:

Haha funny…not. I was hungry hence my typo :emmy: