Hey
I am going to pak in Inshallah October to get my wedding lengha…
I have looked at all the designer places but they too expensive..
ANy1 know of any places that I can get a lengha copied???
Lahore or even Rawalpindi
Thanks in advance
xxx
Hey
I am going to pak in Inshallah October to get my wedding lengha…
I have looked at all the designer places but they too expensive..
ANy1 know of any places that I can get a lengha copied???
Lahore or even Rawalpindi
Thanks in advance
xxx
whats ur range? lenghas can be bought for Rs.50,000 and some go upto 2 or 3 lacs..whats ur criterion regarding stuff and design? have u thought of any design?
Re: places to shop in pak
Choozy posted this Lahore shopping guide on the Weddings forum, maybe it will give you some ideas:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=280562
pindi may app muree road per mohsin sons aur us say agayjahan fashion ka ghar shop hai wahan kafi sari shops hain wahan mill jaingay warna designer kay pass to bohat mahngay hain
hey ashee
where r u from? uk? i just got back from pakistan myself & was really worried that i wont find a 'reasonable' priced lehnga...i went to lahore & managed to get my lehnga for £500 (Rs 62,000), which compared to the prices in the UK is amazing & i absolutely love the lehnga! but its all about haggling... however i also saw a lehnga in gujrawala & they were selling it for half the price! so u want something cheaper i think u shud luk around in pindi first- some of the taylors can copy a design out of a magazine perfectly...u just need to go & find out where these taylors r!
good luck x
Aishii - can I ask where you got your lengha from?
I've heard gujranwala is the place to shop for Bridalwear.
hey salamz...
try salim fabrics out in lahore (liberty)