**i am getting married in feb INSHALLAH…plz suggest some very good places in Pakistan for honey moon..hotels,places and all..plz help..thanx:) **
Re: Places for Honey Moon..
Congrats Neha for the upcoming event and I wish you loads of success for your married life ... Aameen !
I heard some good stuff about Tandoo Wala Yaar. Try that. ![]()
Joking, joking.
you can go to Bhurban near Murree…also from there u can visit Nathia Gali…its a very beautiful place and many honeymoon couples go there every year
Pearl Continental Burban Resort Murree- book thru local tour operator
thanx alot AB:)
aap mere naye naye masoom jazbaat ka aise mazaak mat uraiyay plz
thanx alot waleed…but tell me places other than bhurbhan and murre and nathiagali..plz
Well what kind of places u like …mostly couples go to hilly areas thats why i told u about those places
Well what kind of places u like .....mostly couples go to hilly areas thats why i told u about those places
i dunnoo..u have to suggest na...thatz y am asking:@:
If u really want to enjoy ur honeymoon in Pakistan then go to Northern Areas of Pakistan
U wont find any better place in Pakistan then the NA of Pakistan i bet that ![]()
check this one in skardu
*If you are getting married in feb, then only places to go in Pak are murree and Hunza valley
Just go anywhere…! Just make sure to enjoy the time together…
oh…and if you want to ‘show off’ to your friends/cousines then you can go to Murree ![]()
is it safe to go somewhere in pak for HM?? ![]()
wowwww..waleed what a lovely place…is it safe to go over there? and if v go by air,where would be the final airport?
i dun want to go to murree and where is hunza valley and what about the accommodation there?
lolzzzz..show off is a must !!! ![]()
yup thats what am asking,safe and nice places:)
why cant you go out of Pakistan?
i am coming in Pak in FEB too - will the weather be good to go to Hilly Areaz?
why cant you go out of Pakistan?
i am coming in Pak in FEB too - will the weather be good to go to Hilly Areaz?
right now i cant na..v are planning our honey moon to malaysia inshAllah but that would be once the visa and all the process is done,before that there has to be some mini honeymoon na :p
hmmm good idea
my honey is still pending ![]()
we have 3 places in view
Dubai - 1st tour ![]()
Pakistan in Feb - 2nd tour
Malaysia or Turkey - 3rd
wowww..and since ur in saudi tou bahrain would be a must too;)
and turkey wowww..lucky u ![]()
Vist Eu if possible e.g swiss or Holland ;)
ohhh..requires a lot of paisaaaaaaa:hinna:
na nt much ji , chalo let him first earn phr visit ker lai na ... ;)
phir tou mai sari life hee honey moon se bethi rahun ge:smack: