Re: Pizza
no lol i never said i didnt like it, i was just telling you how it is different:) ...
also i dont know if it is available anywhere else in the world but pizza hut offers Italian Crust choice.. i always go for italian, dont like thin crust or pan anymore...
hmmmm...i think i've heard of Italian Crust...:) i'll c if i can get it next time :)
(i know, so many :), but i don't know many other ones....) :)
oh alright do that then :) ..
excuse me, but i am afraid i didnt get that last line of yours in brackets :)
edited out paranthesis and replaced with brackets because i am not american! hehe
I was using a bunch of smilies (:)) so i put that 2 let ppl know i was...get it now??
ur excused!
LOOL i thought you were talking about pizza bases and crusts:cb: its alright ..

hehe.. well it happens :) i misunderstood or actually didnt really understand what you wrote properly hehe ...
....:)
back to pizza :)
here there r not very many pizza places that offer halal so mostly in pizza hut, papa johns, places like that we order veggie or pineapple (i love pineapple though some ppl don't like sweet on their pizza)
what do u like ???
love pineapple!! here they offer chicken pineapple and almost always i have that!! :D .. wow now i am hungry at 1 in the night :(
poor u....
now that you mention it, i am hungry too.....
lol .. but u can at least have it because ur in usa i thnk and u still have some day night left.. it is 1 38 now :p
Yep, i'm in US...so could've had it but i didn't ...:)
u know some pizza places r open till' late...:D
really?? so how come u didnt? and lol i dont think so it is that late, it is 4:40 in us right? .. u still got lots of time
Actually, now i'm eating brownies (home baked)....chocolate.....:)
ummm the best pizza ever …i think i have to agree with aisha here 
its papa jones peperroni pizza its the best peperroni pizza its different than any other peperonni pizza of other restaurants and the pizza sauce is just so rich and yummmm…
haye !! batameez raat ke 4 bajay mujhe bhook diladi :( ...
omg!!!!!!!!!!
and sour jee that is so good enjoy!:(
aur uper se hass bhi rhi hai mashallah subhanallah
and what is up with the you think u agree with me on pizza..
u either do or u dont 

ok ok i do agree with u happy??
ohhhhhhhhhhhhh so “u do” 
jee jee i am happy :halo: