Where is the best Pizza slice you have ever had? I had it in Oman at one of Papa Jones pizza outlets. It was so yumm ..
Re: Pizza
Aisha who is daddu?
LOL why are you asking that? Daddu is a nickname for my bestfriend:)
In California a Pizza Hut manager became my friend . So I called her before going to ask if I could bring my own bhuna qeema and could she put it on cheeze pizza and bake it for us. She agreed , so my wife made this nice mirch masalay wala qeema and we took it there. It turned out to be the best pizza I ever had, it tasted like seikh kabab pizza. We did that many a times and we treated so many of our friends with this kind of pizza and they were all amazed with the taste.
Once we moved from there we never tried this trick of calling the Pizza Hut.
May be I should call and ask.
Wow that is such a different and unique idea. Thank you for sharing, good thing i opened this thread and you posted this otherwise i would have not known.
Sadday nall rahay gay tay aish karo gay.:)
Ahista ahista saree tricks bata dain gay. Bus poochtay raho yar logo.:)
Hehe i did not know you were punjabi :) ...
chalo acha hai mirch bhai .. hum poch lainge sawal hehe
best i ever had was @ bertucci's brick oven pizza , in Boston -MA
also CPK -california pizza kitchen (i think they also use brick oven)serves some real yummy ones
Mirch ........ u can do that qeema thing @ home too, get some frozen cheese pizza from either papa jones or from grocery store , stuff it with with yr spicy qeema -or- left over chiken tikka -or- seekh kabab and spread some extra cheese on it than bake yrself, we've done it many times
hsap that is one good idea!
best i ever had was @ bertucci's brick oven pizza , in Boston -MA also CPK -california pizza kitchen (i think they also use brick oven)serves some real yummy ones
Mirch ........ u can do that qeema thing @ home too, get some frozen cheese pizza from either papa jones or from grocery store , stuff it with with yr spicy qeema -or- left over chiken tikka -or- seekh kabab and spread some extra cheese on it than bake yrself, we've done it many times
We do that many a times, my kids love it and give me big hugs and kisses , but Pizza Hut key baat hee kuch aur hay.
cuz it's pizza hut lol ... no matter what happens the fact that it is from pizza hut makes all the difference hehe
pizzas are pizzas and i love them all:@:
LOL that is true... but still there is one from this particular place that stands out
pizzas are pizzas and i love them all:@:
LOL, pingo I know tumhain khanay peenay ka bohat shouq hay.
The pizza I had was from some local pizza shop in manhattan, nyc.
no daddu as in grandfather
Where is the best Pizza slice you have ever had? I had it in Oman at one of Papa Jones pizza outlets. It was so yumm ..
I told u earlier .. mine was from your dad's restaurant in Karachi ... Kings & Queens
wo penguin nahi jo kahaye na:jhanda: