pissing off friends..

is not a very good thing.. but but.. u GOTTA listen to my side of story first.. :snooty:

so i’m minding my own business, and a local friend messages, asking ‘u there’ and i’m about to get up and go to sleep.. so i am like.. dammit.. ‘yeah me here whassup’

bomb explodes that she’s getting married.. okay so congrats and wishes and goodluck session goes on .. then comes a pause and i am thinking.. great, lets get outta here, its 6 hours left before work and i need SOME sleep so i am thinking of writing bye for now and jumping in bed when the question pops up.. sooo.. i wanted to tell u sumthin before i get married

and i am thinking :smack: JEZUS CHRYEAAST! NOW ?

baah! comes another bomb, this time much bigger that.. “i’ve waited and waited and i cant wait anymore..” upon asking for who, i get yelled at, sweared at, then a simple “you” and then an offline..

now, i have something that lets me know moment somebody blocks me.. and that thing popped up..

khair.. i am thinking.. what in the world was that.. i dunno her on personal level on the first place.. maybe talked for like once or twice a day.. not even regularly.. WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON AROUND here..

:smack: sometimes when u r absorbing the news, people expect you to answer, by the time u answer, they’ve flamed enough that u think “should i say something or keep quiet, listen, cuz she is so angry”

anyway.. i was just confused what the hell happend and how i should have responded.. this is about a 3 months old incident.. and i havent heard/seen her since then.. and i saw the pics of the events.. and she is looking beautiful! and happy.. so i dunno WHAT the heck was that all about.. left me scratching..

(my khopri:p)

Re: pissing off friends..

when i read this line mairee jaan main jaan ayee…warna i thought mairee kal kee ghaltee post ho gayee…:blush:

P.S.lagay raho!

:blush: what ghalti.. :roman:

You rascal , squanderal , flame thrower , mirchi baaz , heart eater , stiffy stiff , nahi bola usnay? :konfused:,lekin bolay ge zaroor :hehe:
poor soul :bummer:

man I bet u got a good night rest then :smack:

but I think it was important cuz if some one says to u:
**I need to tell u someting BEFORE I get married ** :konfused:

It must be something confusing :silly:

Faizy pra you are a chick magnet :kiss:

There was something similar that happened to me but the only difference is that girl hasn’t gotten married yet. She came to me one day and started getting mad that how silly I am and I am not the only stepping up but she’ll make it easy for me by saying I love you…and I was like WHAHHHHHHH??? :eek:

Don’t worry, this happens to handsome guys like us :blush:] ALL the times :roman:

:smash: laanat ho tairay pe yaar.. (:D)

dutch: well i slept kinda confused.. big effin deal..

raindance: shhhhhh.. kiya hay :smash: parday ko chor diya karain, zamaana kiya kahay ga?

Sab ka bhai, faizy bhai, faizy bhai :dhimpak:

Apka mukhlis, apka dost, apka hamdard..

Shaadi se pehley faizy bhai se mashwara karna na bholain :rotato:

worry not worry not. She’ll get married, aur phir ooski khopri thikaanay pe aa jayegi. She’ll be like Thank God that faizy didn’t give me a lift. :hehe:

:rolleyes::rotfl:

pheww.. yeah man i hope so.. its been about 2 months for her marriage i think.. i’m giving a year to her to realize..

i was just stunned’nuff..:mudhosh:

code red: yeah man, make sure u consult me :smiley:

ajee hateay!..abb app itnay bhee bholay nahi..:blush: