Pir Sahab is a son of the soil of Sindh...

…well something like that.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pir.jpg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Who is this man and why does it look like he’s trying to hug the cameraman?

Nice Pic Bro.

I Like it!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Shobe

Pir sahab tou din ba din jawaan hotay ja rahay hein yaar.

Wilayat ki hawa lugg gae hay ya…!!DO i need to say more

[This message has been edited by Pathan Bhai (edited June 09, 2001).]

Pir sahab is a London-based clown.

Really I thought he had a British Passport. So shouldnt he be wearing a tie and coat now?

By the I have nothing but hatred for this guy. Thanks to Altaf meray sohnay sheher Karachi ko nazar lag gayee hay.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**

AliBeta, same here...you should see his interview on ZeeTV...way too funy for words.

BTW, what are you doing in Morgontown, WV? I lived their for a bit too.

hain??!!
is that altaf hussain dude?
doesnt look like him.
if its really that altaf dude...
boy he sure is getting younger every day!

he gotten fat like a Pig!

OR was that hes become a Fat Pig now

Guy with the Urdu Custom Title :~P (I was just called that)

hey.. don’t insult fat pigs by comparing him to them

I apoligize for scaring the members here with such horrid pictures, but it gives me great pleasure to make fun of this man.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/fatty.jpg

Typical self-centered, selfish, egotistical maniac behaviour. He is looking at his own picture on the net.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/ego.jpg

[This message has been edited by Slider19 (edited June 09, 2001).]

URGHHHH!!! I recognise him now!!!

Throws up violently

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

Ah so this is "that" guy.

They shoot partypoopers, don't they?

[This message has been edited by Mr Partypooper (edited June 09, 2001).]

Originally posted by Mr Partypooper:
**Is that a toilet tissue roll just to the side of his monitor?

Curious. I wonder why he needs it there.

Must.....resist.....urge to.... make..... comment that..... mods will......remove.....

Sorry.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

They shoot partypoopers, don’t they?

Slider when were you in Morgantown?

hahahahaHAHhaAHHAHAHAhahaHAAHAHAHAH

oh MAN!! I havent laughed that hard in weeks… I have tears in my eyes hahahahaHHAhahaHhaHaHHAHAHHAHah

About 4 years ago...lived their for more then a year. Now what are you up to their? Do you go to WVU?

hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!
oh God!,, i think i,ll die.!!
oh no,, ufff,, i cant breath.
lol lol lol @ toilet roll.
hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.... ohhhhhhh.. ****.

its about time i changed my signature.