Pir Fraudia's pics as demanded- for a short time only

Re: Pir Fraudia's pics as demanded- for a short time only

tobah tobah, u should not looking at na mehram men like that..

Re: Pir Fraudia’s pics as demanded- for a short time only

Mashallah CHashm-e-badoor Nazr-e-Noor !!
PS: looking very Hawttttttttttttt :smiley:

Funny Fraudz.

yaar Fraudiye … saadey naal fraud na kar :hoonh:

chal cheti mooN vikha apna :smash:

:smokin:

Nazi83 said *"Mashallah CHashm-e-badoor Nazr-e-Noor !!
PS: looking very Hawttttttttttttt " *

chasm e badooo indeed, and I was not hot, but very warm in the ski gear, but I guess that was the idea :)

PCG stated Funny Fraudz.

what what, i share my personal life with u people and u find it funny :(

Naspeeta says *yaar Fraudiye ... saadey naal fraud na kar
chal cheti mooN vikha apna *

moon? astaghfirallah..mooning is not allowed brotha

:rotfl: koi baat nahin Kaami bhai. After u stay in contact with me for sometime, u will become that type of guy. :devil:

aray kyun apni aaqbat kharab kartay ho. hum dervesh logon nay kiya bigara hai tumhara

Mr Frauds i do understand why you hide your face, it really is very beautiful ... like really you look like a 60s indian movie actor! well thats how it appeared in that 1 teeny pic I saw of you.

haan ji nazar na lag jaye, issi baat ka darr hai.
waisay I look more like a 70's iondian movie actor
mix prem chopra, ranjeet and rishi kapoor with hints of pran, nana patekar, and shatrughan sinha and guess who you have.

and how have u seen only one teeny pic of mine, I thougth tehre were others at that one secret location.

sorry Fraudia ji but that is NOT a beautiful picture.

lol indeed, one should say mashAllah, Allah nazar-e-bad sey aapko bachaye and may you always be happy! now stop fishing for compliments Mr Frauds!

thankyou for the new addition in my inbox...what a beautiful smile mashAllah

p.s. why are all your headshots in black and white?

1- where did I say that it was a beautiful picture
#2 where did I state that it was me

Cattie

the pics were postyed in that one little corner where you are a newbie, dunno when and how it got removed.

whya re they black and white hmm, they damn images were too large to upload so I made em smaller and converted to greyscale and they have been sitting like that ever since. I will have to scan them again to get them in colour.

abay fishing for compliments? had i wanted to do that I would have not posted my halloween pics :)

#1 I didn’t say that you said it was beautiful, it was my own comment
#2 I didn’t say it was yours either

:stuck_out_tongue:

^ touche' :)

cute smile...

woh, awesome pictures yar! the Paul Stanley one is neat! where'd u get the mortal kombat customes, they look better than the ones they used in the movies!

Oh and scorpions the bad guy remember!

spock, had some ladies make them costumes for us.
Once I find it I will post other pics from the Paul Stanley makeup. they are languishing in one of the several boxes of pics.

they are all bad guys in MK1, i believe sub zero becomes good or actually its a diff sub zero thats good, and reptile .. the green one is always bad.

scorpion is not only a ninja but also a ghost back to avenge his death. okay..so I was really into MK games.