people asked, so here you go.

[thumb=H]k-ski301_5054286.JPG[/thumb]

Re: yours truly

here is another one

[thumb=H]k-kiss301_3282888.JPG[/thumb]

who is the niqabi?

its me, aside from being a dervesh I am alsoa touareg, so wear a niqab. I am sop much holier than you wanna be hijjabans :P

fraud bhai where do live??

desi banda, in chicago. the ski slopes are poconos, pennsylvania

haha! Nice niqab. Now may we see whats behind the niqab? :stuck_out_tongue:

and the second pic is freaky!

okay okay, you twisted my arms, i will post more pics.
In the second pic I am dressed up as Paul Stanley of Kiss. I have to find some better pictures from this party, this one has my face hidden.

anyways here are some more pics for y'all

how's this?

[thumb=H]k-bat301_6291361.JPG[/thumb]

ok we can finally see bits of the face. I thought you were 50+ , you're not! How come you're so fascinated with halloween?!

ps in the next picture get rid of the niqab and the Batman wanna be look and lets have the real Fraudia

okay, no more batman, here you go.
howcome I am so fascinated with halloween? hmmm in october I am a wiccan, thats why.

[thumb=H]k-mortal301_9272956.JPG[/thumb]

p.s. I am in the black and gold.
and you are right about me being 50 plus.
I am about 500 years old.
There can be only one.

and as for the request

"ps in the next picture get rid of the niqab"

i can only say

purdah hai purdah
purdhay kay peechay
purdah nasheen hai

Re: Pir Fraudia's pics as demanded- for a short time only

lol. The yellow mask does wonders for your complexion. Come on how about a proper pic. Purday ke peechay joh hai dekha dau , main nazar nahen lagaaounghi.

ps you look skinny. Eat more will you. :p

the ninja picture is from when i weighed about 190 lbs, and the one is the Kiss make up pic where I am about 210.

tauba astaghfar

Lol..

lol nice picz bro !! .. just wonderin arent u 19 :P

do you work for a costume shop or something?

19, no man, I was 495 years old then

Re: Pir Fraudia’s pics as demanded- for a short time only

..or something

Do you belong to a cult or some shiit like that?