Re: Pink Panther Clan's new addition
nai menu ko sharam andi hay bummer
If I get 10 votes then I will post :-p peeraamiss
nai menu ko sharam andi hay bummer
If I get 10 votes then I will post :-p peeraamiss
Re: Pink Panther Clan’s new addition
great news !!! ![]()
so phatima…how many members have we got in total now including myself and you? ![]()
Hahah damn
More than I can count on my fingers ![]()
but if you’re talking about just on GS, then there’s…
Me
you
james_bhaand
Crescent
ChupkeSe
Nilu
Queer
HAMMAD
…our next victim will be…
think of someone who would HATE to be on the pink panther clan…
i got queer to join, and he didn’t even want to ![]()
Imulsed,
total numbers can be fit easily into a Rickshaw...
10?! ![]()
acha plzzz post karro naa ![]()
acha plzzz post karro naa
bus…10 hogaye ![]()
^ no cheatings :-p
I want 10 different ones :-p shabash jaldi, before I change ma mind lol
oyeee where is my mango milk shake???
gundiiiiiii
get these people to join:
Maheen
Gizzy
Anwaar
decent munda
shararti bachi
although I dont know if the guys would :halo: being as its all pinky pinky
Aaww pyaariii you’re part of the clan too?!
chalo theek hai ![]()
OK LOGOAN…PYAARI IS PART OF THE CLAN TOOOOO ![]()
Hey, queer is the most hairiest, manliest man on GS and I got him to join ![]()
oh yea, and maheen baji IS already a part of the pink panther clan..i did her a favor and she had it written in her signature for a little while ![]()
why I am reading it 'clown' insted of 'clan' ? ... thinking 'who' could be the reason :-p
ok so far the official list of pink panther clan members:
Phatima1'
fatima
Impulse
james_bhaand
Crescent_
ChupkeSe
Nilu
Queer
HAMMAD
Pyaari83
Maheen2002
Decent_Munda
UPDATE:>>>Innocent_Smile
aapnai aanaa hai na?
you don’t need to be ashamed of it
just say it. you want to be part of the pink panther clan ![]()
its going really good so far
hahaha cracked ... ji nai ... you guys keep on dreaming :-p
me myself is are am a clan and can beat u all at once smooth
ps: still laughing at her judgment, cuz if I were her, I would have said the same :-d
Yea we’re like gold ![]()
acha aab meinay join karliya hai mera mango milkshake kahan hai???
ji nai those who do laugh, can never lose in life...
acha going, sab ko salamz...and once I get back, I would have 10 votes :-p
ciao