Pink Panther Clan's *new addition*

Ladies and Gentlemen, we now have a new HONORED member of the Pink Panther Clan. I hereby announce CRESCENT_ as the clan’s newest member. ting

:nuch: Free samosas for everybodyyyyyyyyyyy :nuch:

Re: Pink Panther Clan's new addition

sdsad

Re: Pink Panther Clan’s new addition

OMG phatima1 I’ve been DYING to be a part of your Pink Panther Clan because you people are like the coolest kids on the block!!! Can I join your clan, plz plz plz
:teary1:

:blush:
omgg :blush:

First, I’d like to thank Allah. I could never have made it this far without his help. I would also like to stops briefly to wipe tears thaa..thank my …mo..mamma. I love you MAMMA!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE!! Sniff

and..an…d the moderators and admins of gupshup for creating this forum.

And thanks to Phaatima, for accepting me…:hug:

:snooty: I’ll consider it…

ok fine. :hug: :slight_smile: Welcome to the Pink Panther Clan.

aaw :slight_smile: Don’t go blushing, you slick fox, you. :hehe:

Welcome to the Pink Panther Clan. :smiley: Do as I say, and you will never be caught…
because…

i am the pink panther, and they can’t catch me :devil:

ba-dum-ba-dum…da-dum…da-dum da-dum da-dummmm

do we all get free mangoshakes?

Lo…aik aur new addition aagaiyaa hai…Brace yourselves, folks…this one is quite a s h o c k e r :eek:

Our newest member of the Pink Panther Clan is…

**Q U E E R **:clap: God bless you :flower2: (hehe no pun intended :rotfl: ) and welcome to the clan:hug:

i want shawarma…

hmmmmmmmmmm
nt badd yaar :yummy:
phatima i want mangoshakee joa bana kay ao :stuck_out_tongue:

:eek: Good idea!

[thumb=H]DSC0209425121_474593225121_3037082.JPG[/thumb]
one for you, cressi…

one for fatima

…and one for queer, ( i know it’s killing you to do this, queer, but it means so much to me :teary1: )

^^ SLURP SLURP!
MmMmMMmMM!!!!!!!!!!!

Hmm…well usually it’s clan members only, but I’'m feeling extra spiffy today, so I’ll whip up two more for you and ChupkeSe :hug:

Sabar karo! Tameez sai! Tameez saiiiiii!!!

club ? you mean Karishmatic Kapoor fan club ? smooth

JEE NAHI :smack: I never said I liked her :smack:

achaa jee baree bare MHARBANiiiiii :mocking:

i better get the $100,000 u promised by the end of today for endorsing your club with a nominal membership. thanks much.

:slight_smile: :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley: :o :frowning: :crying: :devil: :eek:

I talked to Karishma, and she said she is proud that she is like Fatima mashAllah

:smack: I don’t like karishma. :disgust: