I demand a pink panther clan section on GS in which only clan members will be able to access. ![]()
holds up gun to admins
I demand a pink panther clan section on GS in which only clan members will be able to access. ![]()
holds up gun to admins
Re: Pink Panther Clan Section
We don't need no education --> **refer to ***# *
**We dont need no thought control --> ****refer to ****# ** **
No dark sarcasm in the classroom** **
Teachers leave them kids alone****
- Pink Floyd**
**_________________________________________________
***# = **Taking two consecutive left turns brings you in an U-turn position…
that implies you do need *Education and thought control…shoo shweet...
***Y2P :-)
I Demand That There Is No Pink Panther Section And Gs Stay The Same
erm.....
I wonder who's demands the GS Overlords will meet
Your's Phatima or mine
^-- Lazy, It looks striking… now you need to have one Custom avatar and custom title in lavender, A three lines signature using different shades like mauve, lilac and lavender …
Dada - you cutie you :)
Phatima - young lady... put the gun down before you hurt yourself or Daisy. I thought we already went through this.... Pink Panther Clan Section is Cafe.... remember???
Ohhhhh, Where are admins?
Make sure they are not at a place where they can contact Shoaib Akhter and place him against you. Akhter's balls are believed to have more pace than known bullets and they are definitely more deadly.
Take care my friend and good luck; you still have to inform me about your clan.
^-- ![]()
Phatoo, now go explain ![]()
a catatoon :o
please do it - it will save us from the agony of accidentally opening a pink panther thread.
The right one could be 'who are pink panthers' :s
Minah ji,
what I did ? red
Catz,
should I start writing in VHDL language to take your attention towards Y2E ? :-/
y2e?
i demand an ehsan section ![]()
and I would like to close cafe ![]()
Aisaa ho gya toh zindagi bur aap ka Ehsan nahin bhooloon ga. ![]()
Please don’t close cafe. Merey boorhey maan baap aur chotey chotey bachey hain. Meri nokri chali gayi tou unka khayal kaisay rakhoonga ![]()
Forget about me, think about Jony. I think he’ll just become a mob from a mod. This is exactly why Pakistan is facing the brain drain and so many young people are leaving Pakistan because they are being kicked out of their jobs. They either go to other countries or join gangs and work for the underworld.
Hey I came here to request opening an anger forum. Saw this so I think Id request here instead of opening another thread so… WE NEED A WAR FORUM AND I WILL BE AN ADMIN. NO Im not kidding. I have thought about it and we need it. We can close cafe and have WAR section :soldier:
:kaboom:
:rocketup:
:bash: :badpc:
Pink Panthers are the people in my Pink Panther Clan ![]()
Me being the only GENUINE pink panther, and the others simply grovel in my presence and back me up ![]()
laizy - i see you disagree with my idea. perhaps it’s because you feel threatened in this “competetion” me, you, and dada are having for a new section on GS. may the best guppshupper win.
Minah - hmm good point but i still want my own section ![]()
Dada - Leave Pink Floyd alone. It’s an awesome song. ![]()
Umer - What do Shoaib Akhter’s balls have to do with any of this?
cat-woman - “accidentally” opening a pink panther thread?
my my what sarcasm.
zakk - director ka chamcha ![]()
I agree with your idea on a war forum
We could bring my little fantasy to life and wage war on other online desi forums and then conquer their servers so we can upload larger files!!!
HOWEVER, I would never sacrifice the Cafe for that. ![]()
Shikra - lollll hmm so you’re predicting that if the Cafe is shut down a greater percentage of the Pakistani youth will join gangs and become a part of “the underworld”. ![]()
(btw if, God forbid, the Cafe ever did close down…my Pink Panther Clan is always available :halo: )
No, I am not saying that the youth (of Pakistan) will join underworld if the cafe's closed, all I am saying is that Jony may turn into a mean*er* person, who knows? Us cafe mods will have no more jobs and obviously we'll become rebels against you all who are asking cafe to be shut down. It will be their own fault and they will be responsible for the outcome if cafe is closed. What else do you want us cafe mods to do when we are fired? Ofcourse we will take revenge. We may start looting other forums, we may start "jagga tax", you never know.
All the people I am talking about are guppies, not Pakistani citizens living in Pakistan who don't even know what gupshup is.
LOLLLLL jagga tax.
Yes and keep in mind that it’s not just the Cafe Mods that would be seeking revenge. Basically the entire Cafe will be out bash. ![]()
Oh I’d post smiley’s all over the place ![]()
and then I’d open threads titled “how is everyone today”…in GENERAL
and then I’d recruit seperate squadrons from my Pink Panther Clan and we’d slowly conquer all of GS from all four corners ![]()
and then I’d…
oh..
ahem