Pink nipples

Oh that is ‘male’ nipples btw, so Perverts (Girls) can safely move to next thread :wave:

Some 4/5 years ago when I first joined gym, there were all type of guys, most of them avg, and being gents only gym no one cared about what other person is wearing or not wearing for the matter of fact. So we(I) was only interested in guys with good shape, muscles at right places and size so I could learn correct way of different excercises.

There was on guys, was pretty avg with healthy body and all, but despite all my efferts to not concentrate on his body, there was something extraordinary about him, When he was not wearing any shirt(most of the time) his bright pink nipples on thick hairy chest were prominent & great distraction for me. It was so unusual, I mean All guys I have seen have brown nipples or their shade ,light brown, dark etc but Pink nipples ?? :confused:

Its not really important but do desi guys have nipples of any shade other than brown ?

Re: Pink nipples

i almost fell outta my chair when i read the last line…

eagerly waiting for replies to this thread…

^ sehi tou keh reha hai codey... wat ya laughing for hunh? Urs are yellow or blue?

^mine are chesnut brown with a hint of grey. In the sun they are almost have a pinikish hue....why do you ask? And, yes the right one is a little more shrunk than the left one....

:rolleyes:

ab aankhein hee ghumaatee rahna, jaise ke samajh hee naheen aaya ho :stuck_out_tongue:
Mine are brown :snooty:

Isi leye tu kaha tha girls stay out :nono1:

dope, yes that is the common color, just asked becuase it was very unusual and caused distraction. Bright pink nipples on thick hairy chest :).

ankhen ghumane kamatlab yeh nahi keh samajh nahi ayi…sassti comedy per ankhen ghumate hein… :wink:

^i am very strangely turned on by what yu are telling me. But...must.....try ....hard..not...to think......

I AM A HETERO
I AM A HETERO...

comrade Code_Red, you seem to be off your rocker recently :)

fine! if this is 'no entry' zone for me...i am leaving.... :(

Maniac- Thats becuase I have no cover. I am exposed to bright sunshine …

Dope- I believe you my friend… Hold on tight :k:

Pink is good....brown is cool and I dont know about grey stuff....dope you need to get it checked out

^i am just dreading to see PCG crashing into this thread and making an infantile claim" if pigs can discuss nipples, why can't gals? We have to abolish these differences between men and women, and learn to respect each other's body parts, starting with fleshy protuberances."

You know, after 27 years I finally realized my nipples are brown as well. I wonder if they are related to our human gene.

Interesting :wink:

itni ankh mat maro…

Lagee kia? :smiley:

lol whatever next.

Dope I dont think she will mind discussing Pink nipples its the tacos she has a problem with. :slight_smile: